Playboy Playmate Of The Year Ida Ljungqvist Is HOT!!!.......FIRST AFRICAN...ya'll make sure to click on her SPREAD!!!
seanp said
09:37 05/08 2009
Ida is a sexy, smoking hot African born and raised cutie whos Swedish father mustve had to keep a 12-gauge handy. I dont know how Hugh Hef got his hands on this one [click here to read].
If she is this pretty, you can only imagine what her Tanzanian mother looks like! Muy caliente [click here to read]!
If you dont value your job, you can check out her spread by clicking here!
-- Edited by seanp on Friday 8th of May 2009 09:55:04 AM
Dj SAB X said
09:41 05/08 2009
dammmmmm she's HOTTTTT!!!!
ICE_COLD said
09:45 05/08 2009
WHAT A RAWSE GYAL PRETTY?
seanp said
09:59 05/08 2009
Fi real Freeze. A di Spread dem MADDD. Catty clean like a whistle. NUh lie!!!
giovanni said
10:05 05/08 2009
zn
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:06 05/08 2009
a wuda muss sean p post dis out of post:
Nickquane said
10:08 05/08 2009
SHE LOOK GOOD
Di_Gnius said
10:08 05/08 2009
jah kno..she mesmerize..i....she pretty badly
steppz said
10:16 05/08 2009
YES YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS FINALLY A BLACK FEMALE IN PLAYBOY I LIKE IT I OO SOO LIKE IT.SHE'S VERY PRETTY SHE HAS NICE SKIN AND SHE HAS A NICE BODY.HISTORY AGAIN THIS REMINDS ME OF WHEN TARA BANKS MADE IT ON SPORTS ILLUSTRATED AS THE FIRST BLACK FEMALE .BUT I HAVE TO SAY ONE THING NO MATTER HOW PRETTY SHE BE A MAN WUD STILL LEF HAR FI SOME TRASH BAG I JUST HOPE SHE NUH MEK DEM HOLLYWOOD STARS TEK HER FI A RAG DOLL.U GOOOOOOO IDA LYUNGQVIST.
junior mafia said
10:19 05/08 2009
seanp said
11:03 05/08 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
a wuda muss sean p post dis out of post:
Yuh si YOU Pretty. Gwaan like yuh nuh love di post. Thats why yuh come pree it.
Think mi nuh know yuh curious.....mi neva seh bi-curious enuh.
Figs said
11:17 05/08 2009
I Liiike EEErrrr!!! Now that's beauty... most of the girls dem in playboy don't fall under the category of beauty. I give her a 10 out of 10 and no more cause she has fake boobs.
Ida is a sexy, smoking hot African born and raised cutie whos Swedish father mustve had to keep a 12-gauge handy. I dont know how Hugh Hef got his hands on this one [click here to read].
If she is this pretty, you can only imagine what her Tanzanian mother looks like! Muy caliente [click here to read]!
If you dont value your job, you can check out her spread by clicking here!-- Edited by seanp on Friday 8th of May 2009 09:55:04 AM
Think mi nuh know yuh curious.....mi neva seh bi-curious enuh.
pretty