zoners unnu probably this is a really crappy post but is certain mod puh me to do thisanyways the mod did a questionaire other and answered that he wud cook oats porridge in a dutch pot .... zoners can this be and can u ever done it
please answer the poll
Dj Ricky Redz said
20:04 05/05 2009
CRAPPY POST!
BUT IT IS POSSIBLE AND I'VE DONE IT BEFORE(GHETTO YUTE ZIMMIE!)
20:04 05/05 2009
lol a who move u post? lmao. I cant cook. I buy the porridge where you just add water.
MZ Sexual Eruption said
20:08 05/05 2009
idk
20:14 05/05 2009
look if d bin empty
08:27 05/09 2009
Konvict said
08:29 05/09 2009
08:31 05/09 2009
17:29 05/09 2009
I choose the last answer right at the bottom.
jmeil said
19:27 05/09 2009
i posted it in the bin so a certain mod cudnt move it here the one thats firing the guns
jmeil said
19:28 05/09 2009
beatz go ezi hav u ever don it
jmeil said
19:29 05/09 2009
hav u ever cooked oats poridge inna dutch pot [4 vote(s)]
yes i hav like the mod
0.0%
no the mod a fool
25.0%
is this even possible
0.0%