Wanna Let u know the search feature isn't workin, seen?
Bless
Preshah
craiggy-T said
02:02 05/02 2009
lol di man mek a post pan it star
Guyana_Bandit said
02:05 05/02 2009
define not working, we all know there is a problem with it regarding showing recent posts, usually takes a day or so for a new post to show up (if lucky)
a1selectah said
02:07 05/02 2009
Open it and try to search for something. You can Type in your search criteria and then nothing happens. The site doesn't take you to any results at all, you just sit there, waiting for it to do something and nothing happens.
Jeddy said
02:09 05/02 2009
tru
a1selectah said
02:09 05/02 2009
Ay Craiggy T, I know that if it a go happen to me, then it a go affect the I them same way.
craiggy-T said
02:10 05/02 2009
eeh mi ago check
Guyana_Bandit said
09:16 05/02 2009
hmm..you're right..and its still not working
09:18 05/02 2009
its hanging and then not returning any results even for valid keywords
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 09:18:27 AM
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
09:19 05/02 2009
yeah it naa work fi real dunno why every minute it bruk dung
PAPSROMEO said
09:19 05/02 2009
mods and tech ppl sort out di ting, a wha cause dat now???????????
09:20 05/02 2009
baalue said
it down fi sum reason
scuppo said
pretty much what Owad said...and u have to be typing too many variations of what ur looking for even tho u typed what ur looking for by the correct title
masekid22 said
09:21 05/02 2009
dam i was wondering if i can`t spell proper no more.come on peeps lets get the search bak in order bless
09:23 05/02 2009
lets all wait patiently for some further assistance
09:24 05/02 2009
ICE_COLD said
09:24 05/02 2009
Even when it is working for some strange reason when you never seem to find what you are lookin for uless you type the exact name of the post
13:28 05/02 2009
true freeze but is usually because of the characters used in the topic like when they use (%^*#
and when they put a space before the first word in the topic etc.
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 09:18:27 AM