I THINK I NEVER INTRODUCE MY SELF..... LOL... ME HAVE LONG TIME ON DI ZONE.. YUH CAN SEE MY POST ON HIT RIDDIMS... YEH.. BUT ME WANT TO MAKE YUH KNOW THAT IM FORM COSTA RICA... ME LOVE REGGAE DANCEHALL!!!! AND I REALLY LOVE THIS ZONE FI REAL!!! SO ME WANT TO SEND BLESS TO ALL DI MEMBERS!!!! KOOOOOOOOOLL!!!!!!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:43 04/24 2009
Nickquane said
10:43 04/24 2009
WELCOME YOUNG YUTE
10:45 04/24 2009
WAHHH U FINALLY DO IT BOSSI
HarDaWAY said
09:02 04/25 2009
bless DJ DUK good post on hit riddim
Guyana_Bandit said
09:04 04/25 2009
2000 post and the man finally introduce himself.lol
well mi must say you do a great job on keeping the hit riddims alive duk..so for that i thank you for all your good posts
fadda zeeks said
09:08 04/25 2009
Easy Duk, you ah hit riddim dads! Now that I think about it, I haven't introduced myself either. Think I'll wait 'till one thousand posts.
MZ EMPRESS said
09:09 04/25 2009
ok manners and respect to u DJ duk
badlinkz said
00:24 05/01 2009
ok then
GOLD MASTER said
00:25 05/01 2009
Guyana_Bandit wrote:
2000 post and the man finally introduce himself.lol
well mi must say you do a great job on keeping the hit riddims alive duk..so for that i thank you for all your good posts