VDJ KEYBOARD AND MOUSE SCRATCH VID - Dj_FrEeZe **REQUESTED**
ICE_COLD said
01:17 04/22 2009
PLEASE REFRAIN FROM COMMENTING ON THE AUDIO QUALITY AS THE COMPUTER I USED WAS REALLY SLOW, THE AIM IS TO SHOW HOW TO SET UP THE SHORT CUT FOR THE FADER ETC. IF YOU WANNA HEAR ME SCRATCH TUNE IN TO FANCY WEDNESDAYZ AT 2 PM. EACH WEDNESDAYZ.
I HOPE THIS HELPS THE PEOPLE THAT REQUESTED IT!
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
01:18 04/22 2009
FREEZE A DI BOSSSS YO MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD LONG TIME MI WANT YO SHOW MI DISSSS
ICE_COLD said
01:21 04/22 2009
REAL FREN
DjOMARi said
i can scratch muccccccch better with my virutal dj sound like a pioneer or.. real record me a use.. not to mention mi fren Dj Kronikle
kool
01:22 04/22 2009
But freeze mi can hardly see the settings weh yuh do explain nuh dadda REAL FREN
ICE_COLD said
01:23 04/22 2009
DjOMARi wrote:
i can scratch muccccccch better with my virutal dj sound like a pioneer or.. real record me a use.. not to mention mi fren Dj Kronikle
I clearly stated if you wanna hear me scratch tune in to fancy wednesdayz at 2pm each wednesday, the computer i used was slow so therefore the audio quality and cpu rendering was slow
ICE_COLD said
01:25 04/22 2009
Justin *lo**z wrote:
But freeze mi can hardly see the settings weh yuh do explain nuh dadda REAL FREN
Just click the vid and follow the link to youtube were you can put the vid in fullscreen
01:28 04/22 2009
djphantomz said
09:08 04/22 2009
it' s so difficult !!!
more simply with Pioneer 800 MKII with serato scrath !! the happiness !!
10:41 04/22 2009
Mi do all a dat and cant get no scratch effect weh mi naa do
10:58 04/22 2009
BEER SHARK STAR.... REAL FREN
ICE_COLD said
10:58 04/22 2009
@ a so it go
grezzy1 said
11:14 04/22 2009
lol scrath class
18:26 04/23 2009
TALENT UTE
ICE_COLD said
18:32 04/23 2009
BLACKBEATZ
18:43 04/23 2009
damn u kno say all along i thought u were using cd decks ....rahtid u madd ute ....
ICE_COLD said
18:45 04/23 2009
JAMAICANBWOY, JUST GOES TO SHOW WHAT DEDICATION CAN DO. IT TOOK ME QUITE A LONG WHILE TO BE GOOD AT THIS.
I clearly stated if you wanna hear me scratch tune in to fancy wednesdayz at 2pm each wednesday, the computer i used was slow so therefore the audio quality and cpu rendering was slow