PICTURES: THE 400 CLUB LINGERIE PARTY IN MIAMI (Gyal Dash Weh)
Dee Dre said
22:36 04/20 2009
400club hosted another lingerie party and this one was was 10x crazier then the last one I posted about. It was in a four story loft. It had an open bar and great food. One of the most popular porn stars was there - Roxy Reynolds. Strippers from King of Diamonds was there. Shout out to Chyna and Dolce.
I had a ball though...if you are ever in Miami and the 400club is throwing a lingerie party...leave your pride at the door and go witness it. LOL
It was a lot of ballers there but the 400club respect their privacy so I will not be releasing any of those pictures. But check out the females and you will see that it is not a game.
www.400life.com - For more info on the parties
Follow BallerAlert on twitter for all updates: www.twitter.com/balleralert
Check out the pictures:
DJ_Enzo said
22:38 04/20 2009
damn....miyayo mi seh inna di summer
giovanni said
23:11 04/20 2009
jah know. Mi a pack and cut go miami a mawnin
03:13 04/24 2009
yow mi shoulda deh deh
Figs said
03:15 04/24 2009
The Lord is my...
15:04 04/29 2009
NEED TO GET IN DAT
03:02 05/03 2009
Nico_T wrote:
yow mi shoulda deh deh
u ceet nico
keiton9100 said
21:01 05/03 2009
mi waah guh dah club yah
21:03 05/03 2009
AMAZIN
21:30 05/04 2009
GIRLS TIME TO RAHTID
Raja Pedz said
07:49 07/30 2009
nahh lie da club derh a shot
scuppo said
00:47 10/26 2009
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:
NEED TO GET IN DAT
samething mi sey
Konvict said
13:55 12/30 2009
a weh di mumb0mb0 no rasta this bredda yah fi get a fat shot yea no lie
400club hosted another lingerie party and this one was was 10x crazier then the last one I posted about. It was in a four story loft. It had an open bar and great food. One of the most popular porn stars was there - Roxy Reynolds. Strippers from King of Diamonds was there. Shout out to Chyna and Dolce.
I had a ball though...if you are ever in Miami and the 400club is throwing a lingerie party...leave your pride at the door and go witness it. LOL
It was a lot of ballers there but the 400club respect their privacy so I will not be releasing any of those pictures. But check out the females and you will see that it is not a game.
www.400life.com - For more info on the parties
Follow BallerAlert on twitter for all updates: www.twitter.com/balleralert
Check out the pictures:
u ceet nico
samething mi sey