It too dark mi boss but as yuh seh a pratice guan do yuh thing
Guyana_Bandit said
14:23 04/20 2009
simple..looks nice..maybe add another face on the left side to balance it
J-goose productions said
15:15 04/20 2009
lookx Ok mi boss-->>room for improvement though, like the texture that yuh added to the wrdz and the background, lookx too common in the image -->>but mi ago jus gi yuh one ah mi boss Brainz talk U zimmi-->. nuh seh ah werd.
Ranade said
16:07 04/20 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
lookx Ok mi boss-->>room for improvement though, like the texture that yuh added to the wrdz and the background, lookx too common in the image -->>but mi ago jus gi yuh one ah mi boss Brainz talk U zimmi-->. nuh seh ah werd.
Da MaGiC oNe said
18:15 04/20 2009
i like wat u did to the text
11:53 04/23 2009
actually ur sig look so sick I thought it wuz di design
Ranade said
15:11 04/23 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
actually ur sig look so sick I thought it wuz di design
thanks
Rojay said
21:40 04/23 2009
simple and decent
brainz said
23:17 04/24 2009
Its cool.. but u trying to get a Grunge theme?? n then u have a reflection... I wudnt put in any reflection.. .n the face is pretty dark...
03:43 05/08 2009
Its dark, which is a plus. Remove the reflection and add some words. Chat, Live dj's etc. Its pretty plain now.
-- Edited by Bentley, British on Friday 8th of May 2009 03:46:50 AM