MZJA NEEDS A MAKE OVER>>TELL ME WAT U THINK |[ MAGIC IMAGES ]|
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:48 04/19 2009
MEMBER TELL MI WAT U GUYS THINK OF THIS
I SERIOUSLY THINK THE SITE NEEDZ A MAKE OVER>>>THE BANNERS R GUD BUT THE SITE LOOKS BORIN AND OLD[like windows 95 timz]>>>ALL OPINIONS R ACCEPTED
-- Edited by MZJ on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:13:45 AM
-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:22:27 AM
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:50 04/19 2009
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW AT ORGINAL SIZE
oh and i hope the fellow designerz dnt take this personal >>i was just idle
-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:23:41 AM
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
23:51 04/19 2009
Yeah Magic one one ting mi rate wid yo yuh ting dem crystal this mad yo hope Admin look pon diss
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:52 04/19 2009
thanx alot *lo**z >>i hope [s]he does 2
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
23:54 04/19 2009
yeah mon mi rate it naa lie
00:03 04/20 2009
madddddddddddddddddddd
craiggy-T said
00:07 04/20 2009
dj lin b said
00:11 04/20 2009
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:23 04/20 2009
musicman_77_99 said
00:34 04/20 2009
to me.. i think the site is good as it iz. thats my opinion......
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:35 04/20 2009
kool>>dats aight
00:47 04/20 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
thanx alot *lo**z >>i hope [s]he does 2
He.
it's blue. I like it. Wonder if it can be implemented.
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:48 04/20 2009
oh kool>>yea suppose to
Ranade said
00:53 04/20 2009
nice :D
fyahhype said
00:54 04/20 2009
This Is Good work Magic One...
grezzy1 said
03:20 04/20 2009
crazy yute it hard
J-goose productions said
05:28 04/20 2009
very kule sir magic-->> could wrk stillz, hope the Gods consider.
BabyFace said
05:34 04/20 2009
i like it...
K17 said
05:44 04/20 2009
you know i wasgonna do sumthin like this but didnt fin time gd work yute lmao 2 me sayin im the best and bout no yut e magic deh pon different level :glp:
MEMBER TELL MI WAT U GUYS THINK OF THIS
I SERIOUSLY THINK THE SITE NEEDZ A MAKE OVER>>>THE BANNERS R GUD BUT THE SITE LOOKS BORIN AND OLD[like windows 95 timz]>>>ALL OPINIONS R ACCEPTED
-- Edited by MZJ on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:13:45 AM
-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:22:27 AM
oh and i hope the fellow designerz dnt take this personal >>i was just idle
-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Monday 20th of April 2009 12:23:41 AM
He.