WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST? NARUTO VS BLEACH VS ONEPIECE???
vote(s)
NARUTO
44.8%
BLEACH
44.8%
ONE PIECE
10.3%
18:43 04/18 2009
SO, WHICH ANIME SERIES DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST BETWEEN THE THREE?
ICE_COLD said
18:47 04/18 2009
I have only watched bleached once, i always watch naruto, never watched the other, but from what i have seen in bleach i would give it the top spot!
-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Saturday 18th of April 2009 06:56:41 PM
CrimsonSky said
07:29 04/19 2009
yup bleach d best
Paiw said
07:30 04/19 2009
N A R U T O
scarymix said
07:45 04/19 2009
bleach
jmeil said
15:31 04/19 2009
BLEACH MI SEH
22:26 04/20 2009
WHICH ANIME YOU THINK IS BETTER? [7 vote(s)]
NARUTO
28.6%
BLEACH
71.4%
ONE PIECE
0.0%
BLEACH MI SE LOL I know I know jmeil;....
Ares said
11:21 06/21 2009
Bleach is da number 1. I love it.
GAG said
17:43 06/23 2009
NARUTO
Fy@hhyp3 said
17:47 06/23 2009
naruto
MZHearTless said
17:47 06/23 2009
hmm...idk
DJ Xlash said
22:15 10/31 2009
well both animes are really good...Naruto has a better storyline and %&%* but bleach has more *lo** raging fights..
Simon_SayZ said
13:29 11/04 2009
NARUTO HANDS DOWN
13:30 11/04 2009
LAYING IN A BED WID A FAT P.U.S.S.Y GYAL IS MORE ENTERTAINING THAN ANIME
showsky said
13:33 11/04 2009
@gamepun
anyway a naruto fi me bleach has lots of pointless fights while naruto actually have a very good storyline...
Architek9 said
13:24 11/05 2009
bleach is crazy good, samurai x is dope too
DJ Epic said
23:01 11/08 2009
game pun lmfao funniest ting pon zone mi eva c lol
EL_Capaton said
23:18 11/20 2009
One piece mi a defend........Bleach a pure Dbz thing no tactics just power...if a never for the quincy and Aizen no reason to watch it....Naruto sell off but based just on how a supposed simplestoryline turn into something serious ...one piece get its props...plus one piece fights them hard
-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Saturday 18th of April 2009 06:56:41 PM