What do u think about the banner? Is it too girly and do u like it?
K17 said
14:37 04/18 2009
binnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
14:37 04/18 2009
banner sell hawf unu dwo badmind d designer
ICE_COLD said
14:38 04/18 2009
Seriously i think it is nice having a new banner, the other has been there for a while, but i think the white boy in it is just a bit too much. The banner seemingly lacks thought!
KDB said
14:39 04/18 2009
MAD
K17 said
14:39 04/18 2009
bonnyb said
14:41 04/18 2009
its nice
ICE_COLD said
14:42 04/18 2009
Too simple, i think you are capable of much better, i.e. it seemingly lacks thought
14:43 04/18 2009
Successfully merged topic THE BANNER HMM!!!!!!! into topic Banner april 18 2009
madest-one said
14:44 04/18 2009
mi like it, it fresh an gets deh point across... deh gully, gaza ting play out... new ting
K17 wrote:
14:44 04/18 2009
simple is good.. u zeet Mad
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 18th of April 2009 02:49:05 PM
Pr0n said
14:45 04/18 2009
This theme is for the ladies.
BabyFace said
14:47 04/18 2009
d only ting noticable bout d banner is dat it has a more feminine appeal....ntn nuh rong wid dat
K17 said
14:49 04/18 2009
Cuteface T said
its good to try new things. i like it!
ugh@ assigning colour to a gender.
gregory44 said
14:52 04/18 2009
The colours are cool as it kinda goes with the spring n summer theme..... having the different types of listening instrument (headphone, boom box, vintage stereo) and ppl from different scene (nerd, club girl, relaxing & cool dude) sends a strong message that of the sites variety of music.
On the other hand I dont really go for perky looking stuff..so i dont like it..
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 18th of April 2009 02:49:05 PM