masekid22 said
21:23 04/15 2009
wonder what the ladies are thinking?
Cuteface T said
21:28 04/15 2009
wat do u think they r thinking?
RickyDZines said
21:39 04/15 2009
Maybe he doesn't want anything material.
21:40 04/15 2009
man easy fi buy fah...
gi him a cologne or a shirt a nice shoes or sumtin.....
a man caah have enuf cologne stillz..... n me a feel d azzuro chrome!
RickyDZines said
21:42 04/15 2009
if you a buy perfume we nuh waa ntn cheaper than perry ellis
Cuteface T said
22:18 04/15 2009
Mrs. Modo said
22:21 04/15 2009
If he is a fan of cologne, give him a burberry cologne....if he is worth it.
22:22 04/15 2009
Leon wrote:
From a mans point a view jus gi him d gift dat keeps on givin
LOL LOL LOL A WHA DAT LEON
BOOOOOOOOOM said
22:34 04/15 2009
IF A 1 PRESENT A NICE OUTFIT .. IF U REALLY WAN MEK HIM : ) ..BUY SUM LINGERIE AND SUM SEXY SHOES .. MAKE SURE DI TOES DONE THOUGH .. CUZ DAT CAN B DISATOROUS.. THEN U BUY A NICE PERFUME ..AND GET UR HAIR DONE 2 ...PERFECT .... NOW U BUN SUM CANDLE AND TURN DI LIGHT DOWN LOW ..BUT B4 U DO DAT U HAVE 2 BLIND FOLD HIM... AND JUS MEK HIM SMELL DI PERFUME .... TEASE ME LIKKLE ..ZIMMI.. THEN U TEK OFF DI FOLD .. AND DEN GWAN WICKED PON DI BUD AFTER U DUN BRUK IT .. THEN PULL OUT THE OUTFIT AND NEW SNEAKER WEY U BUY ..WIT THE COLOGNE ..AND SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOOOM DADDY .. : )
22:37 04/15 2009
JUST LIKE THAT BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMM
Wyzco said
22:38 04/15 2009
Boooom
Tanz said
22:47 04/15 2009
just let him have his way with u,alil!!
u get him his favorite cologne or bottle of whatever drink he likes...
This ones difficult..buy him tickets to a laker game for him and his boys or team of his choice...plann a surprise party for him...
-- Edited by Tanz on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 10:49:20 PM
what would be the perfect gift to give your boyfriend for his birthday
-- Edited by Cuteface T on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 06:01:59 PM
-- Edited by Cuteface T on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 07:59:46 PM
LOL LOL LOL A WHA DAT LEON
This ones difficult..buy him tickets to a laker game for him and his boys or team of his choice...plann a surprise party for him...
-- Edited by Tanz on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 10:49:20 PM