I'm a virgin to this site, Big shout out to every one
ZionRootical said
06:31 04/14 2009
Just like to say hi I'm Living in Oz and was Born Southend, Essex, Uk. Been into this ya music 20 years now. Worked in a Record shop, Been brought up on English sounds in the early 90's
I host a radio show here in Melbourne
and was told about this site from Friends
Thanks
Steve Austin
18:26 04/14 2009
18:27 04/14 2009
Welforwod
ICE_COLD said
18:27 04/14 2009
@ pic
K17 said
18:28 04/14 2009
yo u betta change da pic deh how u a hug up man suh
18:34 04/14 2009
steve austin do u wrestle???
18:35 04/14 2009
K17 wrote:
yo u betta change da pic deh how u a hug up man suh
&
dj slr said
18:37 04/14 2009
ZionRootical said
07:53 04/15 2009
No, But when i step inna a ring soundbowy step back n Fear.
As to mi huggle a man, look pon pic that Junior Reid
massive vybe said
08:28 04/15 2009
so why u huggin jr reid... the man sing one *lo** not one hug
a joke me run star.... WELCOME TO THE ZONE... ENJOY UR STAY AND DON'T FORGET TO CONTRIBUTE...
08:30 04/15 2009
UTE
MZ Sexual Eruption said
15:08 04/15 2009
dont like ur pics..is corny..u aving ur hand aroun djreid like th frm behind tooo..not implying ntn but me nuh too lik eit
ZionRootical said
19:24 04/15 2009
Ok will change pic to 1 from mi fav'o movie..................Brooke back..............
this better
JamaicanQueen said
19:27 04/15 2009
di man say look at di pic is junior reid so.............dat look GAY
I'm Living in Oz and was Born Southend, Essex, Uk. Been into this ya music 20 years now. Worked in a Record shop, Been brought up on English sounds in the early 90's
I host a radio show here in Melbourne
and was told about this site from Friends
Thanks
Steve Austin
As to mi huggle a man, look pon pic that Junior Reid
so why u huggin jr reid... the man sing one *lo** not one hug
a joke me run star.... WELCOME TO THE ZONE... ENJOY UR STAY AND DON'T FORGET TO CONTRIBUTE...
this better