It is my intention to have a party in the summer, i was looking at july, but people who are overseas have requested that the month be changed to either august or june, so here's the deal, let me know which month is best and i will see what i can do!
Other details about the party will be disclosed at a later date!
REMEMBER TO VOTE!
-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Sunday 12th of April 2009 10:41:21 PM
22:36 04/12 2009
july
22:37 04/12 2009
JULY ABOUT THE 20 INNA THEM TIME ZEEN
ICE_COLD said
22:40 04/12 2009
Remember to vote!!!
BabyFace said
23:25 04/12 2009
craiggy-T said
02:44 04/13 2009
august inna di teens
ICE_COLD said
03:06 04/13 2009
MAN DEM WOULDA DEAD IF DEM FOLLOW INSTRUCTION AND VOTE AND MEK IT LIKKLE EASIER FI MI
03:21 04/13 2009
MDoT_LiVE said
03:22 04/13 2009
august cause my mzja partys in june hahhaa
Nickquane said
03:23 04/13 2009
ANYTHING BCZ MY EXAM DEM DONE THE 15th of MAY
blackspyda said
03:24 04/13 2009
june thats my bday
03:26 04/13 2009
f*k do unu me say july which ra** june
ICE_COLD said
03:29 04/13 2009
djmdot wrote:
august cause my mzja partys in june hahhaa
WHERE?
MDoT_LiVE said
03:31 04/13 2009
in connecticut or possibly new york
03:34 04/13 2009
any time family
03:35 04/13 2009
i see
PRODIGIUM said
10:25 04/13 2009
I would say june, because i might be busy in the summer...
ICE_COLD said
21:12 04/14 2009
July have the lead, thought more people would be interested in this though
Other details about the party will be disclosed at a later date!
REMEMBER TO VOTE!
-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Sunday 12th of April 2009 10:41:21 PM