ok i re did check second link i saw the ting saying link dont work and i scrooled down and clicked the arrow and waited on the count down and i saw the mix geeze....
-- Edited by dj naz on Saturday 11th of April 2009 01:09:06 PM
DJ Miggs said
12:46 04/11 2009
checking this out
12:47 04/11 2009
affi listen diss
NegusNegustiality said
yo Naz, mi nah pree it yet but unu selection maaad! big up yuhself, gwaan do yuh thing
shottahill said
big up naz babes it selll offffffff
dj naz said
12:50 04/11 2009
ok blesss up....u can do it in ur own time ...most def
12:51 04/11 2009
bless preements
NegusNegustiality said
12:55 04/11 2009
LINK MASH UP, NAZ YOU FI SORT IT OUT
12:57 04/11 2009
THIS IS MADNESS
dj naz said
13:09 04/11 2009
hey i re posted it and i even click the one b4 and i got it ...man!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.zshare.net/download/5836250770521d69/
brainz said
17:27 04/11 2009
Siick
20:26 04/11 2009
aguh preee
K17 said
20:48 04/11 2009
maddddddddddddd
seanp said
20:50 04/11 2009
preements
fl..loopz said
10:10 04/12 2009
cool will pree
Rojay said
23:45 04/12 2009
Dj Naz
02:13 04/13 2009
pree it
02:14 04/13 2009
peeping
craiggy-T said
02:16 04/13 2009
dj naz
ICE_COLD said
04:13 04/13 2009
MI FUTURE WIFY MOST DEFINATELY WILL PREE AND TELL YOU WHAT I THINK
check out my mixtape
big up to brainz who designed the poster blesss
ok i re did check second link
i saw the ting saying link dont work and i scrooled down and clicked the arrow and waited on the count down and i saw the mix geeze....
-- Edited by dj naz on Saturday 11th of April 2009 01:09:06 PM
big up yuhself, gwaan do yuh thing
ok blesss up....u can do it in ur own time ...most def