GAZZA R ALLIANCE??? UNU MAKE ME KNOW WA UNU SAY???
vote(s)
Raja Pedz said
12:39 04/11 2009
Teacha said
12:41 04/11 2009
dis start aredy
twin said
straight gully (alliance)!!!!!
delete
shottahill said
12:42 04/11 2009
KMT a wah dis
Teacha said
12:42 04/11 2009
but a gaza mi sey sey
Guyana_Bandit said
12:44 04/11 2009
lmfaoooo....yute you bout a year and a half late..this a like di 10th time mi see dis..and nice options
Dj Neon said
12:48 04/11 2009
GAZA MI SEH
giovanni said
13:33 04/11 2009
Gaza straight
Figs said
13:42 04/11 2009
All of you that saying gaza... type gaza in google and see what come up. Gaza is not a place you want to associate yourself with.
17:51 04/12 2009
lol figz
not dat gaza
ICE_COLD said
17:56 04/12 2009
somebody plz delete this post as their is already one here with a poll in it
professorx said
19:34 04/12 2009
mek mi tell u y mi GAZA, Empire naa F no gal Punani a we property
-- Edited by professorx on Friday 5th of June 2009 08:24:40 PM
BRAINSBOX said
19:36 04/12 2009
GAZA
19:38 04/12 2009
mi say gaza but the mods say bin....
Jeddy said
19:41 04/12 2009
GAZZA
fyahhype said
19:47 04/12 2009
my wife,,,,
Mrvito said
10:11 05/12 2009
damn me nah choose no side cause mi love di music both gaza & alliance
-- Edited by Mrvito on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 10:12:18 AM
jamwomen said
10:36 05/12 2009
All music that rings with a true message, especially which I can relate to the emotional tone.
I do not like music lyrics that are in general tone with today's lifestyles, lyrics need to be specific.
If lyrics are remove then I enjoy music which has tempo, and rhythm which syncs, with my own energy, based upon my mood.......mostly upbeat (4 beat). Sometimes I like Funk and a good downbeat. With Rock love rock which emphasises an good back beat.
Now to answer your question...if I was forced to choose, it would be Alliance.
Gehto Travler said
10:44 05/12 2009
Neither my Kids!!
Why Dose it have to be one or the other all the time in my day it was shabba or super kat
bounty or beenie merciless or bounty who gives a shyt!! pappa san or Stichie who cares like like who you want just na kill nabody over it!! dat me say!! dance,drink,smoke,take care of your responsibilites and live and let die!!!!
Jah Bless!!
GAZA OR GULLY people dead on both ends whats the point!!!!
-- Edited by professorx on Friday 5th of June 2009 08:24:40 PM
cause mi love di music both gaza & alliance
-- Edited by Mrvito on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 10:12:18 AM