-- Edited by massive vybe on Wednesday 8th of April 2009 01:02:59 PM
massive vybe said
13:14 04/08 2009
suga, i fixed the rules, cam cannot clash cam
anywayyy here are my 2 cents: mega banton... this tune jus *u*ks.. sry... i honestly cannot hear this anymore... there are so many heavy soundbwoy killin tunes, i wonder why this one was picked... mega banton can be played in round 1... but not in round 5...
nitty gritty... def a big tune, always was always will be... this tune also gets the 'dead artist bonus'... nitty was a wickid DJ - screw you cat!!!
ele & robert lee... robert lee has a good voice and he can sing... ele can't... and will never be able to... and to be honest: it kills all vibes when ele starts his part(s)...
so to make it short... nitty got my vote...
+0p$h0++@ said
13:35 04/08 2009
to be honest this round is laaaaaaaaame. especially for a final round...
for mega and ele there is no place in a tune fi tune, nitty doesnt sound like a winning tune tho...
camman said
14:06 04/08 2009
unno 2 hard ehhhhhhhhhhhh
but bless up
14:08 04/08 2009
megga all the way
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:11 04/08 2009
mega banton to da flippin werl!!!
vanyerzz said
14:18 04/08 2009
voted
14:18 04/08 2009
vany lie
07:13 04/09 2009
frantchess said
07:16 04/09 2009
Ele & robert lee !!!!!!!!!! STR88888888 !!!!
CLASH DONE ! SHANASH WIN ! LMAO
+0p$h0++@ said
07:18 04/09 2009
frantchess wrote:
Ele & robert lee !!!!!!!!!! STR88888888 !!!! CLASH DONE ! SHANASH WIN ! LMAO
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
08:15 04/09 2009
me neva woulda play such a f**kery
sry
camman said
10:33 04/09 2009
some one tell a who and who a win the clash nuh
+0p$h0++@ said
10:34 04/09 2009
who teks it?? [10 vote(s)]
Track 1. megga Banton
60.0%
Track 2. Nitty Gritty
20.0%
Track 3. Robert lee ft Elephant man
20.0%
lionfyah said
10:44 04/09 2009
voted for robert lee
who teks it?? [11 vote(s)]
Track 1. megga Banton
54.5%
Track 2. Nitty Gritty
18.2%
27.3%
sagga_bwoy said
13:12 04/09 2009
hmmm
13:12 04/09 2009
maddddddddddddd chune megga allllll the way
massive vybe said
13:26 04/09 2009
who teks it?? [12 vote(s)]
Track 1. megga Banton 50.0% Track 2. Nitty Gritty 16.7% Track 3. Robert lee ft Elephant man 33.3%
Rules:
same as other rounds But:
all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.
Please vote for the best track!
The following members tracks are entered:
Camman
Nico
Shanash
Tracks:
Track 1. Megga Banton - sound boy killing
http://www.zshare.net/audio/583549288d7f49ed/
Track 2.NITTY GRITTY - FALSE ALARM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5832145483521916/
Track 3.ROBERT LEE FT ELEPHANT MAN- RUN FI COVER
http://www.zshare.net/audio/58237133a9a57b9a/
-- Edited by massive vybe on Wednesday 8th of April 2009 01:02:59 PM
suga, i fixed the rules, cam cannot clash cam
anywayyy here are my 2 cents:
mega banton... this tune jus *u*ks.. sry... i honestly cannot hear this anymore... there are so many heavy soundbwoy killin tunes, i wonder why this one was picked...
mega banton can be played in round 1... but not in round 5...
nitty gritty... def a big tune, always was always will be... this tune also gets the 'dead artist bonus'... nitty was a wickid DJ - screw you cat!!!
so to make it short... nitty got my vote...
who teks it?? [11 vote(s)]
Track 1. megga Banton
50.0%
Track 2. Nitty Gritty
16.7%
33.3%
sometimes.... i just wonder....