MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
10 things not to tell your girlfriend!!!!!!
Talented said
10:29 04/07 2009
Don't know if it's posted already if so sorry my bad...
1. Come on, who's gonna find out?
2. I promise you wont choke.
3. Can I get you in the pooper?
4. Trust me, I'm a professional.
5. Well, your sister likes it like that.
6. Wow look at the ass on her!
7. Now why cant your boobs be that big?
8. I gotta poop.
9. Oh you forgot to shave today too?
10. I think the condom broke 10 minutes ago
Dj Ricky Redz said
10:34 04/07 2009
LOL....LOL....DWRCL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Talented said
10:35 04/07 2009
it's so trueeeeeeeeeeee
10:36 04/07 2009
. I promise you wont choke.
PRODIGIUM said
20:30 04/07 2009
This funny.....
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
20:31 04/07 2009
mi no get it
Richy Rich said
20:34 04/07 2009
lame post no dis thing Talented
crucial24 said
13:46 04/09 2009
6. Wow look at the ass on her! DAMN SORRY I EVER SAID THAT OUT LOUD WHEN SHE WAS AROUND!!
djoasis said
18:21 05/17 2009
BOO
12:42 05/21 2009
whole a dem deh deserve a box
ICE_COLD said
12:43 05/21 2009
SODAMCUTE said
12:44 05/21 2009
lmao....so true haha
Wyzco said
12:46 05/21 2009
Di_Gnius said
12:48 05/21 2009
Nickquane said
12:48 05/21 2009
5. Well, your sister likes it like that. HERE HERE
Jeddy said
12:50 05/21 2009
seen
fyahhype said
12:50 05/21 2009
keiton9100 said
21:46 05/21 2009
CV said
18:47 06/05 2009
# 10 bad im guilty of doin number 6
tt3890 said
11:50 06/06 2009
CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
next
Mediiazone.com
1. Come on, who's gonna find out?
2. I promise you wont choke.
3. Can I get you in the pooper?
4. Trust me, I'm a professional.
5. Well, your sister likes it like that.
6. Wow look at the ass on her!
7. Now why cant your boobs be that big?
8. I gotta poop.
9. Oh you forgot to shave today too?
10. I think the condom broke 10 minutes ago