9 mi seh, evo 10 is yet to be properly modified from factory like the nine fq400
Dj Fuzz said
18:47 04/08 2009
9 a run tings yea
jarud3boi09 said
10:49 04/09 2009
9 AH RUN DI PLACE...10 LOOK UGLY TOO
Teacha said
17:37 04/09 2009
10 body nuh look good still. wagon 9 mi seh
13:22 04/10 2009
10 MI SEH
13:23 04/10 2009
i dnt kno how dem luk
Gangahollic said
17:49 04/13 2009
I have driven the EVO IX, and the STi. The STi is a great car. The EVO IX was in another league
based on looks alone the IX is better in my opinion. the proportions are odd on the X
biggaman121 said
01:34 04/24 2009
DJ_Enzo said
01:35 04/24 2009
yo hear mi nuh a EVO 9 mi seh to di flippin werl
Dj Dillie said
02:33 04/24 2009
the 9 betta
scuppo said
02:38 04/24 2009
9 straight
baalue said
06:03 04/24 2009
9 GOT IT LOCK
Dj Ricky Redz said
06:14 04/24 2009
9 all di way.......... di 9 wagon shot still!!!
Portmoregallis said
21:14 04/24 2009
Evo 9 is better hands down.... all di 8 better dan di 10 in my opinion