shottafiyah wrote:
of course u like it
Nexus - Germany wrote:lol... tired from the daggarin ;)
lol... tired from the daggarin ;)
or mayeb dem got horny cos of all di man dem daggerin... i wonder what the 2 ppl were doin under the table...
Big up to all European Dancers and all other Dancers world wide..
watch how we can get mad inna europ... ;)
ALL DANCERS INNA UNITY....
DEM DAGGA EVERYWERE....(SHORTMAN & SUNA)
HEADTOP ME GAL.... (Mad English)
DON'T DISTURB PLEASE.... (Jigga Hype & Mad English)
LIKE ME SEH... EVERYWHERE DEM A DO IT...
WATCH THE GIRLS... (Kim La Queen & Mad English)
MAD THING... (Miss Divalicious & Nexus)
*lo**CLAT SEE HOW DEM A GWAAN... ATIPA SQUAD A GI IT TO THE GAL DEM HARD
WWW.MYSPACE.COM/PASSAPASSAPARTY
-- Edited by Nexus - Germany on Thursday 23rd of April 2009 09:38:07 AM
some nice pics... Miss Divalicious looks hot
but lipsyyy is my only lady ... the one and only
of course u like it
whe di gyal dem??
or mayeb dem got horny cos of all di man dem daggerin...

i wonder what the 2 ppl were doin under the table...
www.myspace.com/passapassaparty
-- Edited by Nexus - Germany on Friday 24th of April 2009 11:47:55 AM