yo and guess wa she did it herself the gurl smart as hell she 21 :)
18:32 04/03 2009
OK
BOOOOOOOOOM said
18:34 04/03 2009
SHE BADDD NAH LIE
Nickquane said
18:35 04/03 2009
Riddim Daddy said
18:36 04/03 2009
we duh dummy i told u so , u haffi do free work to promote ur self , it's not always about the dough
18:38 04/03 2009
good stuff
K17 said
19:31 04/03 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
we duh dummy i told u so , u haffi do free work to promote ur self , it's not always about the dough
you seeet
J-goose productions said
22:58 04/03 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
yup yup
J-goose productions said
23:02 04/03 2009
N E wayz, I do have a critical stance on this piece though, the girl's edges should be blured, and the background lookx kinda average, not alot of creativity shown, also, almost all of those candies and items at the base where duplicated and inverted, so there should be more variety in the that area, but looking at the WHOLE THING, it lookx pretty good, and as you said yuh did it 4 free so, dhats prolly why its like dhis but it kinda cool still
K17 said
05:16 04/04 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
N E wayz, I do have a critical stance on this piece though, the girl's edges should be blured, and the background lookx kinda average, not alot of creativity shown, also, almost all of those candies and items at the base where duplicated and inverted, so there should be more variety in the that area, but looking at the WHOLE THING, it lookx pretty good, and as you said yuh did it 4 free so, dhats prolly why its like dhis but it kinda cool still
mi see u a try but now weh u do is talk weh me do *jolly laugh* my freind bill everything was requested by the client and yes i duplicted the worm and stuff thats my style thats how i make my compositions *jolly laugh* *drinks red stripe* feel up cheeks bres* .........anyways and no to bluring of edges look at a real photo of urself u see the edge them blurrrrrrrr???????? though min may nieed 0.5 or 1px of it imo
Da MaGiC oNe said
07:46 04/04 2009
hmm>>the girl kinda look over sharpen to me >>and the amount of duplications use shows lack of creativity >>but its all gud
K17 said
08:35 04/04 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
hmm>>the girl kinda look over sharpen to me >>and the amount of duplications use shows lack of creativity >>but its all gud
so wa if mi duplicate em like i sed a my style so mi do mi compositions and there are many thing dat get duplicated in lots of peices bless
08:39 04/04 2009
yooo .. d site maaaaaaddd.. a when me go reach dem stage deh.. pic look cool 2 me
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 4th of April 2009 08:41:28 AM
K17 said
08:42 04/04 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
yooo .. d site maaaaaaddd.. a when me go reach dem stage deh
jus now u already a mek the plac shiva shiva shiva mi seh dj quiva quiva
J-goose productions said
11:49 04/04 2009
@ *jolly laugh* *drinks red stripe* feel up cheeks bres*
brainz said
22:21 04/04 2009
SITE BOZZLE... SHE DID IT??? MAD.... This sick k17
22:23 04/04 2009
THIS LOOKS HOT AND HER WEBSITE IS COOL AS WELL
K17 said
06:09 04/05 2009
brainz wrote:
SITE BOZZLE... SHE DID IT??? MAD.... This sick k17
This is here website http://www.msnadine-j.com/
yo and guess wa she did it herself the gurl smart as hell she 21 :)
you seeet
yup yup
so wa if mi duplicate em like i sed a my style so mi do mi compositions and there are many thing dat get duplicated in lots of peices
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 4th of April 2009 08:41:28 AM
jus now u already a mek the plac shiva shiva shiva mi seh dj quiva quiva