Rules:
same as other rounds But:
all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.
Please vote for the best track
The track with the least amount of votes will be eliminated from the clash and the remaining members will clash with Camman in the next round.
The following members tracks are entered:
prettyplustax
Nico
Shanash
Tracks:
1. BOUNTY KILLA & FUTURE TROUBLES- KILL A SOUND BWOY
http://www.zshare.net/audio/576505386bdac628/
...........................................................................................................................
2. DADDY WOODY - b*m**oCLAAT
http://www.zshare.net/audio/57487169b42f304f/
...............................................................................................................................
3.Ninga Man_run away from clash
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5722054057a41a2d/
+0p$h0++@ wrote:stupid little soundbwoy
stupid little soundbwoy
u ra** b*m**oclaat
i wonder if the folkes brothers like this one
prettyplustax wrote:
poor fantabulous...
Rules:
same as other rounds But:
all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.
Please vote for the best track
The track with the least amount of votes will be eliminated from the clash and the remaining members will clash with Camman in the next round.
The following members tracks are entered:
prettyplustax
Nico
Shanash
Tracks:
1. BOUNTY KILLA & FUTURE TROUBLES- KILL A SOUND BWOY
http://www.zshare.net/audio/576505386bdac628/
...........................................................................................................................
2. DADDY WOODY - b*m**oCLAAT
http://www.zshare.net/audio/57487169b42f304f/
...............................................................................................................................
3.Ninga Man_run away from clash
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5722054057a41a2d/
-- Edited by ssugarlipss on Thursday 2nd of April 2009 10:49:37 AM
u ra** b*m**oclaat
i wonder if the folkes brothers like this one
who teks it??? [15 vote(s)]
poor fantabulous...