I wayne sayy...good good artist dat! LAAAAAAAAVA!!!!!
00:24 03/29 2009
LAVA EARTHQUAKE THUNDA
fents99 said
00:37 03/29 2009
JAH KNO DISS MAN MEDZ FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. IT ELEVATED MI RATE THE MAN THINKIN.
ICE_COLD said
00:38 03/29 2009
Inspired by wind
15:19 04/10 2009
him mean him natural to how di wind blow nuh matta wah kinna trickery babylon a deal wid it just stay pure a blow an keep wi cool
Talented said
09:34 04/15 2009
U know?! lol, him voice just simple and easy flowing, mi respect him, him just different so in di way him sing, act, talk etc.... bless up!!!! does anyone have a more recent interview of him?????
steppz said
05:55 04/29 2009
I LOVE I-WAYNE LISTEN TO HIS VOICE SO SIMPLE AND FULL OF MELODY .OMG THE PERFECT MAN FOR ME I NEED A NATTY ON THE FRONT LINE INNO
05:57 04/29 2009
FIRE
06:02 04/29 2009
dis bredda yah always talk different lol
good artist still, one of the most conscious young artist
PRODIGIUM said
22:24 04/29 2009
Him blaze the chalice hard still.....hahahahahahahaha!
maineswitch said
18:54 05/31 2009
fyah
02:42 06/11 2009
steppz wrote:
I LOVE I-WAYNE LISTEN TO HIS VOICE SO SIMPLE AND FULL OF MELODY .OMG THE PERFECT MAN FOR ME I NEED A NATTY ON THE FRONT LINE INNO
he blends a catchy melody with serious lyrics.
Puts all these kid artist to shame
Mi a go start LOX