MERCILESS RUN FROM BOUNTY KILLER AT STING 1997 AFTER DISSING BOUNTY ON STAGE
22:16 03/24 2009
-- Edited by jamaicabwoy on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 10:53:33 PM
22:17 03/24 2009
PPL A KILLA DIS INNA HIM PRIME...........LOOK HOW MERCILESS RUN..........AND A RUN UP HIM MOUTH NOW A DAYS.............KILLA UNTOUCHABLE
ICE_COLD said
22:17 03/24 2009
Check yuh link
22:18 03/24 2009
wtf was merciless wearing.......lol.........him cudnt manage the war
BLUE MONEY said
22:18 03/24 2009
wtf
DJSARGE said
22:20 03/24 2009
link nar work
ICE_COLD said
WTF was dat merciless inna?!
MERCILESS RUN LIKE A BICH WEN HIM HEAR.................. PEOPLE DEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD
22:21 03/24 2009
DEN COME BACK WEN KILLA GONE COME A TALK BOUT JUST LOVE..................P**Y U CYAA DISS KILLA NUH DAY
DJSARGE said
22:24 03/24 2009
alright it workin now but damn the volume sux
ICE_COLD said
22:28 03/24 2009
Police a hold on pan man thousand dalla jacket Perfeck silent Killa is da dumbest dj in da world
22:30 03/24 2009
FREEZE DA BLOG YA IS RESERVE FI ALLIANCE ONLY........SUH IF U CANT COMPLY WITH THE CODE OF CONDUCTED YOU'LL BE EXCOMMUNICATED.........GET IT!
+0p$h0++@ said
22:31 03/24 2009
linko wrote:
PPL A KILLA DIS INNA HIM PRIME...........LOOK HOW MERCILESS RUN..........AND A RUN UP HIM MOUTH NOW A DAYS.............KILLA UNTOUCHABLE
deejays win and deejays loose, but this wasnt even a clash, so him no really loose, looks weak how him left stage tho. but 3 years later him killed bounty, beenie & ninja and today the only deejays who could win a clash against merciless are veterans. so i dont agree with u sayin him only run up him mouth... anyways i like the vid
22:33 03/24 2009
KILLA CAN NOT BE KILLED........SUH WEH U COME FROM WID U BAR CHAT BOUT BARHEAD KILL DI KILLA
+0p$h0++@ said
22:35 03/24 2009
well him loose the clash lol...go to youtube and check the vid...sting 2000
22:38 03/24 2009
MI NUH KNO WEH U GET DAT FROM YUTE.........LIKE U NUH UNDERSTAND BASIC PATWA.........KILLA CYAA DEAD
+0p$h0++@ said
22:39 03/24 2009
i understand it but i prefer writing standart english. and if u watch the vid u can see for urself
Dee Dre said
22:42 03/24 2009
22:43 03/24 2009
yute mi nuh kno weh u come from........but mi done wid u...........if u nuh rate killa dat mean seh u nuh believe inna di ghetto dream...........cause him a who wi watch and idolize......and dream of have the status and esteem which he poses
+0p$h0++@ said
22:47 03/24 2009
linko wrote:
yute mi nuh kno weh u come from........but mi done wid u...........if u nuh rate killa dat mean seh u nuh believe inna di ghetto dream...........cause him a who wi watch and idolize......and dream of have the status and esteem which he poses
i dont kno why u wanna start an argument over this or tek it personal. u didnt even try to understand what i was saying. i rate killa to the max, but merciless same way. and all im sayin is that both are great artists and u cant judge them by a clash they won or loose, cuz all of them won AND loose, even shabba, ninja or cobra...
-- Edited by jamaicabwoy on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 10:53:33 PM
deejays win and deejays loose, but this wasnt even a clash, so him no really loose, looks weak how him left stage tho. but 3 years later him killed bounty, beenie & ninja and today the only deejays who could win a clash against merciless are veterans. so i dont agree with u sayin him only run up him mouth... anyways i like the vid