What are the first 3 things you would Buy??? in order!!!
MDoT_LiVE said
22:04 03/23 2009
me a club and that would prolly all the money so thats about it cause the club will be able to make my money back fast
22:06 03/23 2009
ima bank 45k....den floss wid 5k=D
22:08 03/23 2009
Hmm if converted to my currency then I'll help ma parents pay off their mortgage, bank some of it and then go shopping!
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Monday 23rd of March 2009 10:08:52 PM
Kingnuddy said
09:26 03/25 2009
1. i woulda buy some P**y for my friend, becuz him cnt get no gyal 2. i woulda invest and buy a spaceship so when 2012 come mi can go moon 3. Cnt choose no more becuz the money done
14:23 03/25 2009
Kingnuddy wrote:
1. i woulda buy some P**y for my friend, becuz him cnt get no gyal 2. i woulda invest and buy a spaceship so when 2012 come mi can go moon 3. Cnt choose no more becuz the money done
You ah fool! You've just wated half of your wealth on pum pum. You could of atleast bought ah some hoes and imploy yourself as a pimp.
Anyways, I would of liked to invest in some gold or make some investments in Apple and the stock market first.
What are the first 3 things you would Buy??? in order!!!
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Monday 23rd of March 2009 10:08:52 PM
2. i woulda invest and buy a spaceship so when 2012 come mi can go moon
3. Cnt choose no more becuz the money done
You ah fool! You've just wated half of your wealth on pum pum. You could of atleast bought ah some hoes and imploy yourself as a pimp.
Anyways, I would of liked to invest in some gold or make some investments in Apple and the stock market first.
dada 50,000 USD cnt buy the world u crack...LOL