ever since ive known u, youve been nothing but a real curse ur friends talked u into leaving me, they are all fools like april 1st u must be numb, when it comes to me u have no feelings to me? im just another fan like those spinning in ur office ceilings Ive been more than a friend to you, u were actually sumthing i may be the # 1 yes, cause im actually next to nothing(zero) when im calling u, its like customer service, thats how quick u switch to the nextline and the only time u give me money is immediatley after sextime i pictured wedding bells, and flowers and kisses at our marriage u dont even want to look at me, after i had a miscarraige im giving up, i will find a job, even if i have to scrub floors till my knees-hurt no more crying, i will turn the page, its time for a rebirth
sincerly urs
10:58 03/21 2009
damn a who send yu dat Gamepun?
Nice though
11:08 03/21 2009
Shottess wrote:
damn a who send yu dat Gamepun? Nice though
must be a groupie lol
thanx tho, i hope others like it too
PRODIGIUM said
11:36 03/21 2009
HAHAHAHA!!!!
christchung said
07:40 03/27 2009
da bwoy yah want a gyal innu...him chat too much
MZ Sexual Eruption said
03:32 04/10 2009
14:45 06/05 2009
maddd
shottafiyah said
14:47 06/05 2009
i am confused
bumigrim said
14:47 06/05 2009
kool
14:51 06/05 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
i am confused
i wrote this poem in the view of a girl i was dealing with
ever since ive known u, youve been nothing but a real curse
ur friends talked u into leaving me, they are all fools like april 1st
u must be numb, when it comes to me u have no feelings
to me? im just another fan like those spinning in ur office ceilings
Ive been more than a friend to you, u were actually sumthing
i may be the # 1 yes, cause im actually next to nothing(zero)
when im calling u, its like customer service, thats how quick u switch to the nextline
and the only time u give me money is immediatley after sextime
i pictured wedding bells, and flowers and kisses at our marriage
u dont even want to look at me, after i had a miscarraige
im giving up, i will find a job, even if i have to scrub floors till my knees-hurt
no more crying, i will turn the page, its time for a rebirth
sincerly urs
must be a groupie lol
thanx tho, i hope others like it too
i wrote this poem in the view of a girl i was dealing with