well, first of all, U need and need to ease down on tha beveled emboss, cuz it doesn't make anything look good, I understand it might help it look a certain way but to most designerz, that is crap...anywayz it lookx too simple and it shows that U kinda kno wut U're doing but not quite on how to make it happen, but it koo still, naw guh seh it nuh look good cawz dhatz prolly wut U want, but I would give it one more try.
brainz said
23:58 03/18 2009
Well... since me know u nuh pro yet... me a mek e go tru... u a try.
K17 said
07:39 03/19 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
well, first of all, U need and need to ease down on tha beveled emboss, cuz it doesn't make anything look good, I understand it might help it look a certain way but to most designerz, that is crap...anywayz it lookx too simple and it shows that U kinda kno wut U're doing but not quite on how to make it happen, but it koo still, naw guh seh it nuh look good cawz dhatz prolly wut U want, but I would give it one more try.
lol hr di man lololol
jc skyline said
10:15 03/19 2009
iight sah.... i ova stan bout th bevel an emboss ting... i jus chose to do it still.... jus messin aroun wit a likkle of all
jc skyline said
10:17 03/19 2009
brainz wrote:
nah sah.... far far from pro.... mi know that fi sure... onli 6 months or so now i using P.S.... and is not everi day mi practise
10:19 03/19 2009
u reach far than me
brainz said
10:22 03/19 2009
jc skyline wrote:
brainz wrote:
nah sah.... far far from pro.... mi know that fi sure... onli 6 months or so now i using P.S.... and is not everi day mi practise
Jus gwan do u thing.... Nuh stay @ one level....
10:22 03/21 2009
beveled
that a typo?
10:25 03/21 2009
it a come.. try again..
J-goose productions said
14:32 03/21 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
beveled
that a typo?
, ...not a typo sir, but its actually bevel but some people say beveled too, same thing..
iight boss
lol hr di man lololol
iight sah.... i ova stan bout th bevel an emboss ting... i jus chose to do it still.... jus messin aroun wit a likkle of all
beveled
that a typo?