This is really getting to me now... I put up my remixes and ppl start complaining to me about me posting in V.I.P. I posted Virtual Vinyl 5.2.1, den it magically got moved to v.i.p again. lemme go str8 to it. dont f**k around my posts dem. me nuh v.i.p so yu ah try tell me my ra** post dem too good fi me? nuh f**k around me post dem me say
-- Edited by DJSARGE on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:52:04 PM
19:51 03/17 2009
AGREED
Pr0n said
19:52 03/17 2009
lol. it is kinda contradictory to move someone's post to a place they don't have access to (other than a mod's forum).
sagga_bwoy said
19:52 03/17 2009
thtss disresspect.
19:53 03/17 2009
That's right posts all your problems! This kind of f**kry would never happen if the MODERATORS DIDN'T INFORM YOU FIRST!!! Action without no expection of reaction! Sometimes I wonder why we have MODS.
najah said
19:53 03/17 2009
lmaooooooooooo tel dem strait sarge
19:54 03/17 2009
I agree... shouldn't the member have a choice as to where they want their posts to be?
Saint--0121 said
He's got a point LMAO
I SAID THE SAME THING WHEN I WAS ASKED TO MOVE POST TO V.I.P. AND KNOWING THAT THE PERSON WHO STARTED THE TOPIC DIDNT HAVE V.I.P.
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
thats pretty stupid how they move ya post's. makes no sense
brainz said
19:56 03/17 2009
WHAT THE f**k??!!!
Supa Chiney said
lulz! :P
griffin said
straight!!!!
DJSARGE said
IMAGINE I SEARCH FI MY POST DEM AND DI TING IS TO TELL ME. "SORRY U NUH HAVE PRIVILEGE FI SEE DIS YA" WTF?! OUTTA PLACE
MDoT_LiVE said
haha sarge speak ya mind mn fi real
brainz said
19:57 03/17 2009
That a f**kery....
19:58 03/17 2009
DJ Sarge anyone would be pissed about that situation.
Riddim Daddy said
19:58 03/17 2009
we keep forgeting thats it's members that make this forum tick...stop f**k around the man post
brainz said
19:59 03/17 2009
That me a say to... @ RD
Pr0n said
20:01 03/17 2009
DJSARGE wrote:
IMAGINE I SEARCH FI MY POST DEM AND DI TING IS TO TELL ME. "SORRY U NUH HAVE PRIVILEGE FI SEE DIS YA" WTF?! OUTTA PLACE
-- Edited by DJSARGE on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:52:04 PM