I'm a mac user and i know i'm not the only one who's on the zone who uses a mac. I think it would also pull some more members to the site
J-goose productions said
15:08 03/16 2009
seen reds..U a use a mac down a hayes deh?......but there really should be one on here...good point
15:09 03/16 2009
wah name mac ?????
Dj DUK said
15:09 03/16 2009
MMMMMMMMM
brainz said
15:10 03/16 2009
Wah u mean a Mac Forum? I think u jus wanna mek people know u using a mac...
15:11 03/16 2009
wah name mac?????
15:13 03/16 2009
Mac is a OS. What are you going to ask now? What is an OS?
Dj_Trix said
15:14 03/16 2009
ill find out 4 u
15:15 03/16 2009
mac what tha hell is mac and it 4 , & we don't want no more ppl pon tha zone {23,09876 is to much
brainz said
15:16 03/16 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
DekaNo said
their is no such thing as a mac forum bout apple and windows system view the internet in the same manner
Dj Quiva no me overstand
brainz said
YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW MAC???????
brainz said
15:17 03/16 2009
dekaNo wrote:
their is no such thing as a mac forum bout apple and windows system view the internet in the same manner
That me a say too... Thats y me say him jus waah people know say him a use MAC
15:18 03/16 2009
Messages Posted 14
DjRedz said
15:21 03/16 2009
For those who are asking "mac" is an Operating System" which is far better than windows and distributed by Apple.
For those who thing I'm just boasting i'm not!!! i just thought it would be nice for my favorite web site to try it out ZIMMIE!!!!!!
15:23 03/16 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
outandbadint said
tru am a mac user too
brainz said
SO i am not understanding??? ZONE NUH WORK WITH MAC???
That me a say too... Thats y me say him jus waah people know say him a use MAC