Practice'n on my lighting skillz, NO 3D STUDIO-->>just PS CS4
J-goose productions said
17:01 03/15 2009
WU'll I have seriously decided to stop mess'n around andstop stick'n to the same "Concept"in every piece, so this is a practice run on ma lighting skillz Give U're opinion, I really wanna kno
THE ACTUAL PSD THE ACTUAL PSD
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Sunday 15th of March 2009 05:06:42 PM
cheeks said
17:08 03/15 2009
cooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Dj_Buba1 said
17:10 03/15 2009
wat is it
Dj_Buba1 said
17:10 03/15 2009
it look madddd tho
17:12 03/15 2009
THANX
J-goose productions said
17:13 03/15 2009
Dj_Buba wrote:
wat is it
its a lit'n up room, lit'n up by that ball in the middle...I just idle and put my logo as the light source...
CALOSS said
17:15 03/15 2009
dis look maddd
Da MaGiC oNe said
17:45 03/15 2009
yea di concept mad nt thing but near the root of the light>>its kinda 2 bright and it jus looks like a white spot on the design>>but its a gud try still
K17 said
18:15 03/15 2009
in a way is the same thing but is a movement non the less u move up 3 ranks now u deh -5 keep it up and u will go one star one u know seh u di a mess round mek mi see how long u concentration a go last
J-goose productions said
18:41 03/15 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
yea di concept mad nt thing but near the root of the light>>its kinda 2 bright and it jus looks like a white spot on the design>>but its a gud try still
kule, kule....
minksta said
18:45 03/15 2009
nice
J-goose productions said
20:16 03/15 2009
K17 wrote:
in a way is the same thing but is a movement non the less u move up 3 ranks now u deh -5 keep it up and u will go one star one u know seh u di a mess round mek mi see how long u concentration a go last
...I gotchu
21:23 03/16 2009
NICE NICE LOL @ lighting skillz
jus open di windows a likkle more
21:23 03/16 2009
VERY COOL
00:23 03/17 2009
Dj_Trix said
00:25 03/17 2009
Nice
Dj DUK said
00:29 03/17 2009
YEH NICE
J-goose productions said
19:28 03/17 2009
--->>Bless people
sagga_bwoy said
19:31 03/17 2009
the designn is sick..jus the lighting in the middle iss a lil brightt.. other than tht its wicked
I have seriously decided to stop mess'n around and stop stick'n to the same
"Concept" in every piece, so this is a practice run on ma lighting skillz
Give U're opinion, I really wanna kno
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Sunday 15th of March 2009 05:06:42 PM
its a lit'n up room, lit'n up by that ball in the middle...I just idle and put my logo as the light source...
kule, kule....