Can't we avoid the whole page being drawn out when ppl a listen the radio and a blaze when them a do them forwards & thing??? I just hate when I'm in post mode checking recent posts and mi haffi a constantly move the bar fi see whats the topic posted under. I know I'm not the only 1 annoyed by this.
Admin link up.
21:08 03/12 2009
get Google Chrome .. I dont see it happening in there.
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
yo i thought that was me. i hate when that shit happens, i try clickin something an i have to chase the link while the page stretches back an forth
Serious ting .. .. I think im guilty at this tho
Nickquane said
21:09 03/12 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
is tru ruby talking bcz is it me using and noting like dat happening
shottahill said
21:11 03/12 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
yu serious Quiva?
21:12 03/12 2009
ye i have google chrome n i dont c it happening but in either case it is very annoying so admin need fi mek a feature dat eliminates dat problem
GA said
21:13 03/12 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
Interesting I did not know that. Dappa I will look into...
GA said
21:14 03/12 2009
BABY wrote:
ye i have google chrome n i dont c it happening but in either case it is very annoying so admin need fi mek a feature dat eliminates dat problem
Yes baby....will do
21:14 03/12 2009
i mentioned it but i guess he didn understand what i was talking about
Nickquane said
21:16 03/12 2009
dk
21:18 03/12 2009
dappa75 wrote:
Dj Quiva wrote:
yu serious Quiva?
yeh, big ooman ting. Just use Goggle Chrome fi substitute fi d time till Jolly fix d issue. Its simple and lightweight. See here for Google Chrome >>http://www.google.com/chrome..
KDB said
21:22 03/12 2009
hm so mi haffi try goggle chrome too
16:23 03/20 2009
seems to not happen in chrome but maybe ppl shud stop burning so much fire JB
16:25 03/20 2009
download firefox
16:51 03/20 2009
mi tired f talk to ppl bout this, but gamepuns words always fall pon deaf ears
Vital said
16:53 03/20 2009
I do it, but there are people who are alot worse!!!
04:17 03/21 2009
yea this is annoying for real
sparklit said
16:18 03/24 2009
what browsers, versions of browsers, and operating systems are you folks who are having trouble using?
Interesting I did not know that. Dappa I will look into...
Yes baby....will do