Forget a 45 Shoot Out....LET HAVE A EDIT DUB VS EDIT DUB CLASH....
fyahhype said
21:02 03/12 2009
Umm....what you guy think of edit dub or remixes sound style war....I say we should have one.....EVERY BODY DOWN....POST INNA THIS TOPIC.....Make we make this happen....
21:03 03/12 2009
WA D PRIZE?
21:04 03/12 2009
lol whey me fi get spliced dubz from
fyahhype said
21:04 03/12 2009
prize....Umm...same prize what inna 45 shoot out....
fyahhype said
21:07 03/12 2009
It like remixes put it inna a sound way....Nuff people on yah have edit dub...I know...I hear nuff inna 45 shoot out.....
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
13:22 03/13 2009
lol....why nah mek a real dub war???
DJ SENSI said
13:25 03/13 2009
i wouldn't mind seein a real dub war...i personally won't participate cah mi na share dub on the net but i would gladly spectate
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
15:53 03/13 2009
in dis case u nah haaffi dig deep in ur box me tink....juss play sum tings special
15:54 03/13 2009
LETS NOT FORGET THE 45's...AND THIS NUH FAIR WEH MI FI GET IT
camman said
16:29 03/15 2009
well im looking to run a real dub fi dub shoot out after the 45 contest done
PROVINCE said
16:31 03/15 2009
where you gonna get edit dub fi stand up inna clash?
massive vybe said
04:08 03/16 2009
camman wrote:
well im looking to run a real dub fi dub shoot out after the 45 contest done
i would join.... but i co-sign sensi... me nah go put my dubs dem pon di net...
what we COULD do is everybody who wanna join put their dubs on imeem.com... and then copy the embedded player in a comment...
ppl are able to rip the dubs anyway, but then only in a low quality...
fyahhype said
04:08 03/16 2009
who said anything bout dub...edit dub...which is similar to refix or remix....but inna a war way...sound war that is...
Umm....what you guy think of edit dub or remixes sound style war....I say we should have one.....EVERY BODY DOWN....POST INNA THIS TOPIC.....Make we make this happen....
i would join.... but i co-sign sensi... me nah go put my dubs dem pon di net...
what we COULD do is everybody who wanna join put their dubs on imeem.com... and then copy the embedded player in a comment...
ppl are able to rip the dubs anyway, but then only in a low quality...