Not for kids!!! you must be over 18!!! when you are 18 come back and view this topic
I have a question guys...I'm just curious to know...ok, here it goes i'm a bit itimidated to ask...lol, Ok, What does it feel like when you are ejaculating while having sex?? How do you describe it?? please be precise explain how it feels before, during and after... thank you... be free, we are all grown up folks i think...(use the correct words please, we don't want it to be too xrated....lol)
scuppo said
10:06 03/11 2009
like mi a piss
scuppo said
10:07 03/11 2009
or..like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol
JamaicanQueen said
omg my baby talented want 2 knw
nah lie mi wah knw 2
Talented said
ok@scuppo thanks!!!
wishbone said
Str8. What he said.
Talented said
10:08 03/11 2009
@jq... u see it..... mi and u fast bad...
mizz_backas said
10:09 03/11 2009
scuppo wrote:
or..like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:09 03/11 2009
najah said
10:11 03/11 2009
like mi nuh piss fi a weeek jus feel lite and relief
Talented said
10:11 03/11 2009
wishbone said
10:12 03/11 2009
How does it feel for ya'll gals when you squirt like a watergun?
Talented said
10:13 03/11 2009
ok, i got 2 answers quite similar...guess it's like that....
mizz_backas said
10:13 03/11 2009
like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol
Talented said
10:14 03/11 2009
Don't know
wishbone said
10:14 03/11 2009
Yeah I figured. I'm just making conversation here.
wishbone said
10:15 03/11 2009
Talented wrote:
Don't know
Lol. You never cum?
scuppo said
mizz_backas wrote:
like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol
...u c u?
seanp said
Kinda like the piss thing weh dem a seh. Like yuh a get a relief, only, it more intense like it gone to yuh brain and yuh just waan hold on pon something tight and nuh let guh enuh.
Then, after that, everything gone back to square one. Yuh start look fi di next experience.
you must be over 18!!! when you are 18 come back and view this topic
I have a question guys...I'm just curious to know...ok, here it goes i'm a bit itimidated to ask...lol,
Ok, What does it feel like when you are ejaculating while having sex?? How do you describe it?? please be precise explain how it feels before, during and after... thank you...
be free, we are all grown up folks
Lol. You never cum?