HOW CAN U CHECK IF YOUR COMPUTER CAN RUN AN 16BIT OR 32BIT OPERATING SYSTEM?
Digital_Neil said
19:44 03/10 2009
HOW CAN U CHECK IF YOUR COMPUTER CAN RUN AN 16BIT OR 32BIT OPERATING SYSTEM?
SOME PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS TOPIC
19:45 03/10 2009
right click>mycomputer>properties
19:47 03/10 2009
look on ur mother board. there is this white rectangle thingy on it there, count the holes in it.
I know I am not too specific but
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 20:49, 2009-03-10
Ryan said
19:48 03/10 2009
lol rohan u nuh eazy enuh
DJ Kem said
19:50 03/10 2009
Check this out its very useful http://justf**kinggoogleit.com/
Ryan said
19:55 03/10 2009
DJKem go eazy u beat rohan to it
19:56 03/10 2009
08:30 03/14 2009
rrDesignZ wrote:
right click>mycomputer>properties
Well rohan, this doesn't work for all operating systems... A good way to check is to first press Ctrl+Shift+Esc to open task manager then click the processes tabs. If you see *32 beside some of the processes running then that means your computer is 64bit and that program running is 32 bit...note...you won;t see *32 beside system processes cuz they would have been installed for the specific type of system whether 32/64
Obviously if you dont see any *32 then all processes are 32 bit, meaning that computer is 32 bit.
MZ Sexual Eruption said
08:40 03/14 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
look on ur mother board. there is this white rectangle thingy on it there, count the holes in it.
SOME PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS TOPIC
I know I am not too specific but
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 20:49, 2009-03-10
Well rohan, this doesn't work for all operating systems... A good way to check is to first press Ctrl+Shift+Esc to open task manager then click the processes tabs. If you see *32 beside some of the processes running then that means your computer is 64bit and that program running is 32 bit...note...you won;t see *32 beside system processes cuz they would have been installed for the specific type of system whether 32/64
Obviously if you dont see any *32 then all processes are 32 bit, meaning that computer is 32 bit.