Loving you wasn`t on my mind when i met you but i couldn`t help it .
i tried and i tried not to think of u,it didn`t work so i just forget it.
searching for your faults was what i did guess u dont have any or you do but i just love it.
damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that i know you got it.
you know how it was in the beginning but its like we teamed up and work with it.
we had fun and we played the game,yes we played it right that`s why we win it.
you make me happy(i probably told u this before but its true) your messages, your emails all of them fm the start i kept them.
i keep them close to my heart, i read them everyday so i wont delete them.
i see that look in you eyes when i get on top and i start to ride ,yeah baby i know you be loving it.
you know that silly thing you do with your face? its kind of funny but i like it.
Honey everything about you im loving from your smile, your hugs, your touch,your kiss straight down to the bedroom. thats why im in it!
-- Edited by prettyplustax at 01:07, 2009-03-10
-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:03, 2009-03-10
cheeks said
06:18 03/10 2009
u wrote dis?????? dis good... and whicheva man u talk bout ..i bet he glad u let him in it...in it to win it dat wha mi seh
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:56 03/10 2009
its to some one very special to me oh yes he won it
scuppo said
10:58 03/10 2009
aww...
dubstar said
11:00 03/10 2009
Sell offffff.......PPT it connect!!
11:01 03/10 2009
"damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that "
bumbaats.. maad raaae Pwetty
11:02 03/10 2009
kewani said
11:03 03/10 2009
Talented said
11:04 03/10 2009
aight pretty, maddd
Vital said
Thats awesome, nice one PPT!!!!!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
wah sweet kewani hey robot gweh nuh..u affi a poit out me mistke
-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:05, 2009-03-10
16:21 03/10 2009
gud..
Lady Rodigan said
16:22 03/10 2009
bambambambam!!!
16:25 03/10 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
wah sweet kewani hey robot gweh nuh..u affi a poit out me mistke
The name is Quiva, Dj Quiva.lol.. which mistake? naah man, deh line deh sweet me "just like dat" woooieee, me ole.........body " pam panarrrr it a shot
KDB said
16:28 03/10 2009
vanyerzz said
16:39 03/10 2009
aww.....so sweet really nice poem
MZ Sexual Eruption said
13:03 03/12 2009
yall
13:04 03/12 2009
:reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa come here me short fren
JamaicanQueen said
13:05 03/12 2009
a so u a move mi fren
big up pretty man neweh him deh
bad-me said
13:15 03/12 2009
pretty yu got it all dj, pretty now poet
dat man need fi thank God everyday he lucky so
i see that look in you eyes when i get on top and i start to ride ,yeah
baby i know you be loving it.
girl power to di werlllll
i tried and i tried not to think of u,it didn`t work so i just forget it.
searching for your faults was what i did guess u dont have any or
you do but i just love it.
damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that
i know you got it.
you know how it was in the beginning but its like we teamed up
and work with it.
we had fun and we played the game,yes we played it right that`s
why we win it.
you make me happy(i probably told u this before but its true) your
messages, your emails all of them fm the start i kept them.
i keep them close to my heart, i read them everyday so i wont
delete them.
i see that look in you eyes when i get on top and i start to ride ,yeah
baby i know you be loving it.
you know that silly thing you do with your face? its kind of funny but
i like it.
Honey everything about you im loving from your smile, your hugs, your
touch,your kiss straight down to the bedroom. thats why im in it!
-- Edited by prettyplustax at 01:07, 2009-03-10
-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:03, 2009-03-10
bumbaats.. maad