Freind a mine touch up her pics from time to time as practice this jus another practice thing she is currently in island queen competition sponsored by KING MAGAZINE YEA DA ONE DEH :D maddddddd [spoiler]
19:08 03/08 2009
noice
K17 said
19:12 03/08 2009
thnx
Di_Gnius said
00:23 03/09 2009
it look bless u zimi
K17 said
06:24 03/09 2009
ahhhh
shamar said
06:24 03/09 2009
nice
06:25 03/09 2009
nice
JamaicanQueen said
06:26 03/09 2009
it can gwan
she cute
K17 said
06:28 03/09 2009
kool bless
ta said
06:53 03/09 2009
nice caz she cute!!
shottafiyah said
19:17 03/09 2009
where is the original....without the original can't really express my opinion.
(she is nice...but that's not the point)
K17 said
19:55 03/09 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
where is the original....without the original can't really express my opinion. (she is nice...but that's not the point)
welll mi
u cant ask real magazines fa the before like gq and dem and deh u wa see the before but i understand wa u sayin doe shotta wen mi have the time mi dweet
shottafiyah said
19:56 03/09 2009
well i thought U were seeking an opionion right? I thought u were practicing...sorry if I misunderstood
K17 said
19:57 03/09 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
well i thought U were seeking an opionion right? I thought u were practicing...sorry if I misunderstood
no problem
bonnyb said
20:40 03/09 2009
nice......she's fine
Spade said
15:36 03/15 2009
NICE WORK U MEK MI WAAAH START PRACTISE FI USE PHOTOSHOP TO ra**SS
u cant ask real magazines fa the before like gq and dem and deh u wa see the before but i understand wa u sayin doe shotta wen mi have the time mi dweet
no problem