ARE U INTRESTED IN DESIGNING A POSTER EVENT FOR BIG SHIP FREDDIE MCGREGOR---PLZ PREE
dj naz said
13:03 03/08 2009
IF UR INTRESTED IN DOING A DESIGNE POSTER PLZ ENTER AND POST HERE BY TUESDAY THE 10TH OF MARCH
THE POSTER SHOULD HAVE A CRICKET FEILD IN THE BACK GROUND
THE INFO IS
BIG SHIP ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS ROCKSTEADY MEETS CULTURE AND DanCEHALL --------------------------LABOUR DAY
MAY 23RD
ITS A aLL DAY AFAIR ...FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY
including cricket ,dominoes etc artist vs artist
and media ppl
do a pree poster and the best one will get the job
venue jamalco sports ground
maypen.......
leave space at the end for all the sponsers
these poster will be viewed by freddie and then the winner will get to do the real poster
if any ting plz pm naz ...yaw me lol!!!
this is due on tues...blesss
gangstaras585 said
13:04 03/08 2009
me ago deh deh
13:13 03/08 2009
if i was a designer...
K17 said
14:12 03/08 2009
if i ws a designerrrrrr..even jus for a day .....id roll outta bed in the morning go on and use photoshop....if i were a designerrrrrrrrr i think i could understanddddd..i swear id be a better one..
J-goose productions said
16:33 03/08 2009
Feddie McGregor is ma Cousin and steven and Chino...and I live like a quarter mile from Jamalco sports ground...lol, wut are the odds,...wut a coincident, lol...I should have been down there though..*sigh*...but I dont think I have time now, cawz I have alota exams this week..*sigh*...
alcatic said
16:35 03/08 2009
jah kno if i could.........
Pr0n said
16:35 03/08 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
Feddie McGregor is ma Cousin and steven and Chino...and I live like a quarter mile from Jamalco sports ground...lol, wut are the odds,...wut a coincident, lol...I should have been down there though..*sigh*...but I dont think I have time now, cawz I have alota exams this week..*sigh*...
...dubs the DJs on MZJA need...
KDB said
16:36 03/08 2009
blackbeatz wrote :
if i was a designer...
16:37 03/08 2009
only if i was....
Dj_Buba1 said
16:39 03/08 2009
hmmm .wonder how much fi the pay !!
ICE_COLD said
16:40 03/08 2009
Mi anno designer
Riddim Daddy said
16:40 03/08 2009
HA HA HA
dj naz said
19:03 03/08 2009
omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ask for a designer u ppl a full up the damn post wid fart psssh i guess now body wnats the job that f**king pays if u demo poster looks good damn foool!!!!!!!!!!
19:04 03/08 2009
me can hook up a ting fi him inna Paint
K17 said
19:05 03/08 2009
go easy mi fren dem soon fawud cant rush di ting designing a nuh fi everybody di deadline a tuesday
Riddim Daddy said
19:08 03/08 2009
dj naz wrote:
omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ask for a designer u ppl a full up the damn post wid fart psssh i guess now body wnats the job that f**king pays if u demo poster looks good damn foool!!!!!!!!!!
...dubs the DJs on MZJA need...
if i was a designer...