-- Edited by J-goose productions at 12:13, 2009-03-07
Guyana_Bandit said
12:12 03/07 2009
hmm...its ok...kinda too bright for me..you might wanna move that no left turn sign so we can see how many volts it is..lol
12:13 03/07 2009
WICKED
RassLee said
12:14 03/07 2009
sellweh
J-goose productions said
12:14 03/07 2009
Bless
THUGG said
12:15 03/07 2009
LAME
scuppo said
12:16 03/07 2009
real dance or u just put that on it?
Riddim Daddy said
12:17 03/07 2009
not bad fi ur first but the back ground too busy!!
WHAT ELECTRICTY GOTTA DO WID SWAG ?? STICK TO THE CONCEPT!!
Guyana_Bandit said
12:17 03/07 2009
mi agree wid rd too..lol..it too "busy"..lol
J-goose productions said
12:39 03/07 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
not bad fi ur first but the back ground too busy!! WHAT ELECTRICTY GOTTA DO WID SWAG ?? STICK TO THE CONCEPT!!
The concept is being kept throughout every part, becuase the sign said "electric fence" cawz of the swagger, its somewhat untouchable or sut'n like dhat...and it matches with the whole alive background...the back ground is busy for a reason though, its cawz the swagg is so overwhleming..lol, but thnx fi di feedback anywayz, bless ma boi.
12:41 03/07 2009
very bright!!!
Riddim Daddy said
12:49 03/07 2009
I GUESS THATS WHAT U'V SEEN WITH YOUR MIND'S EYE BUT MI SORRY TO SAY I DON'T SEE THAT, BLESS-UP STILLZ
Chabee said
16:02 03/07 2009
Yea man it good
J-goose productions said
19:59 03/07 2009
09:23 03/08 2009
SWAGGERIFIC
K17 said
12:42 03/08 2009
1. you use the psd wrong
2. th car floating
3. not blended properly
4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept
5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in
i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis
READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]
-- Edited by K17 at 13:45, 2009-03-08
dj naz said
13:06 03/08 2009
nice
J-goose productions said
15:58 03/08 2009
K17 wrote:
1. you use the psd wrong 2. th car floating 3. not blended properly 4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept 5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]
Ok Mr. 17...
1. you use the psd wrong
wut U mean wrong PSD?...U tell me which one I should have used smart one.
2. th car floating
The car is not float'n ma boi, its suposedly on the ground.
3. not blended properly
wut da fock U mean not blended properly?...I dont kno wut U're talking bout.
4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept
lol, the hearts are to show the confusion, an abstract background if you will. if U knew art, U prolly kno about conflictive backdrop and irritated scenery.
5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to di dis
lol, how U kno I dont make some tutorials U've watched or I've inspired some people who inspired U??...I guess U cyaa kno...and yo, I just turned 17 like couple days ago...designing is like the last thing on my list of interests...so I'm just doing what I think is fun and not in any competion with U ma boi, So thanx for the feedback an ting,
K17 said
16:53 03/08 2009
u know wat f*k off caw clearly u a liikkle bitch as P**yhole ute wid a computer weh have software so suk u mada avoid mi from now on
Riddim Daddy said
17:08 03/08 2009
I NOW SEE Y SOME OF U WHACK f**kS DON'T GET REAL JOBS THINK U KONW IT ALL , STFU AND LISTEN!!
Better view
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 12:13, 2009-03-07
The concept is being kept throughout every part, becuase the sign said "electric fence" cawz of the swagger, its somewhat untouchable or sut'n like dhat...and it matches with the whole alive background...the back ground is busy for a reason though, its cawz the swagg is so overwhleming..lol, but thnx fi di feedback anywayz, bless ma boi.
Ok Mr. 17...
1. you use the psd wrong
wut U mean wrong PSD?...U tell me which one I should have used smart one.
2. th car floating
The car is not float'n ma boi, its suposedly on the ground.
3. not blended properly
wut da fock U mean not blended properly?...I dont kno wut U're talking bout.
lol, the hearts are to show the confusion, an abstract background if you will. if U knew art, U prolly kno about conflictive backdrop and irritated scenery.
5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in
i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to di dis
lol, how U kno I dont make some tutorials U've watched or I've inspired some people who inspired U??...I guess U cyaa kno...and yo, I just turned 17 like couple days ago...designing is like the last thing on my list of interests...so I'm just doing what I think is fun and not in any competion with U ma boi, So thanx for the feedback an ting,