THE BEFORE LOOK BETTER.............LOL
Chabee said
19:50 03/06 2009
before look better fi tru
J-goose productions said
19:50 03/06 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
lol she neeh need none
thats a good point, i've nev'r really done retouches but, I think the before picture should look more hopeless...but the eye-line and Er'thang straight though
20:53 03/06 2009
lol unu nuh ez enuh
jmeil said
20:54 03/06 2009
k17 this maad mi nah tell nuh lie
dappa75wifie said
20:54 03/06 2009
she preety bth wayslolo
Rojay said
20:55 03/06 2009
shamar said
20:56 03/06 2009
nice
K17 said
05:29 03/07 2009
u seee man come pon ya and brain wash unuh a smooth skin a dat unnuh a look fa enuh u neva know u can retouch hair and put on make up look pon the lips and di slight blush a simple ting unnuh nu easy fi real
Butta Ranx said
08:45 03/07 2009
It bad Still
J-goose productions said
11:40 03/07 2009
K17 wrote:
u seee man come pon ya and brain wash unuh a smooth skin a dat unnuh a look fa enuh u neva know u can retouch hair and put on make up look pon the lips and di slight blush a simple ting unnuh nu easy fi real
lol, wut U mean people dont kno bout makup and lipgloss and stuff like dhjat...I'm, sure most of us kno, but the before was already flawless...but its all G'd ma boi
Da MaGiC oNe said
16:53 03/07 2009
the retouch is a pretty gud one but the glow at the top right seems to distract the eye a bit so i wulda jus dim it a lil or take it out >>>>but its all gud
shottafiyah said
19:58 03/09 2009
i agree with the above post
00:41 03/11 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
the retouch is a pretty gud one but the glow at the top right seems to distract the eye a bit so i wulda jus dim it a lil or take it out >>>>but its all gud
I was gonna say something to that effect...but i love it...MADDD!!!
larger view
http://i43.tinypic.com/21bqgzr.jpg
lol, wut U mean people dont kno bout makup and lipgloss and stuff like dhjat...I'm, sure most of us kno, but the before was already flawless...but its all G'd ma boi