Yeah dis is a copy of a documentary about how jamaica did a run when a highly recognized memba of the police force was sent to Tivoli to allegedly to clean up the area, according to various sources it was considered a move to provoke war within the area.To my belief mi did hear seh after the release of this video it was banned due to its graphic nature. The second half of the show is focused on the Warrior gang, who are recognized as one of the most feared gangs a yard. Quality of video is good. You have been warned this Video is not for the squimish ! If intrested gi it a pree. Enjoy. Peace. Guvna
-- Edited by Guvna1974 on Monday 28th of March 2011 10:23:52 AM
20:38 03/05 2009
wow good post governor
yungmoney said
20:39 03/05 2009
Pimping said
20:42 03/05 2009
Jahkno star me waa pree this. Me love the gun violence shit enuh. Mad, bless.
GAG said
12:19 03/08 2009
respect
alcatic said
19:03 03/08 2009
a wah so
Scoota said
19:36 03/08 2009
interesting
JamaicanQueen said
19:37 03/08 2009
interesting 4 realz man
soon watch di rest a it
DJ O.P. said
16:37 03/09 2009
yow mi get this last night and a bere audio...wah gwaan?
Guvna1974 said
18:03 03/09 2009
Weh u a try pree it pon. It shoulda play pon any media player. Mi post it pon quite a few site still and me nuh hear nuttn bout the audio alone. Try it pon vlc player or sumptn like windows media player, it fi play pon any of the two no probs. Gimmie a hail if u cant sort it.
Guvna
gregory44 said
18:05 03/09 2009
DJ O.P. said
14:55 03/16 2009
i had to go to divx.com to download the plugi os something or odda... anyway i got it to work..thx boss!
Lady Rodigan said
10:40 03/19 2009
zeeeen
10:42 03/19 2009
baddis said
10:45 03/19 2009
safe....
Ryan said
10:47 03/19 2009
interesting, alot of parts but worth downloading i guess
Yeah dis is a copy of a documentary about how jamaica did a run when a highly recognized memba of the police force was sent to Tivoli to allegedly to clean up the area, according to various sources it was considered a move to provoke war within the area.To my belief mi did hear seh after the release of this video it was banned due to its graphic nature. The second half of the show is focused on the Warrior gang, who are recognized as one of the most feared gangs a yard. Quality of video is good. You have been warned this Video is not for the squimish ! If intrested gi it a pree. Enjoy. Peace. Guvna

Disc 1 ( Complete )
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4RAM236U
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7IAO5FB0
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DRIDU21O
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IYKMPW9S
-- Edited by Guvna1974 at 20:37, 2009-03-05
-- Edited by Guvna1974 at 20:38, 2009-03-05
-- Edited by Guvna1974 on Monday 28th of March 2011 10:23:52 AM
Weh u a try pree it pon. It shoulda play pon any media player. Mi post it pon quite a few site still and me nuh hear nuttn bout the audio alone. Try it pon vlc player or sumptn like windows media player, it fi play pon any of the two no probs. Gimmie a hail if u cant sort it.
Guvna
New megaupload linkz :
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4RAM236U
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7IAO5FB0
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DRIDU21O
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IYKMPW9S
Guvna
pree