n a collaboration with Nike SB, Clark Hassler designed a hybrid of two popular skateboarding models. The Nike SB Blazer Premium Hybrid Low has the upper of the classic Blazer model, seen here with a premium black leather construction. They feature the vulcanized sole of the Nike SB Zoom Harbor. The use of gum rubber on the sole is ideal as it allows for better traction and board control. They are now available at select Nike Accounts for $100. Via, KicksOnFire.com
Talented said
16:41 03/04 2009
can gwan
alcatic said
16:42 03/04 2009
weh yuh mean can gwan mi wudda buy dem dem crazy ,sick ,awesome
21:05 03/04 2009
THIS SHOE LOOKS LIKE A DOG CHEWED UP AH SHOE, INGESTED IT AND TOOK AH SHIT RIGHT BACK AT YOUR POST! AND f**k THE MOD THAT ALWAYS DELETES OR EDITS MY f**kING POSTS!
-- Edited by titus at 21:10, 2009-03-04
jc skyline said
21:06 03/04 2009
can gwan... maybe look good in a diff colour
21:06 03/04 2009
I WOULD ACTUALL ROCK THESES
Lady Rodigan said
21:07 03/04 2009
I kinda like it
giovanni said
21:08 03/04 2009
mi woulda beat it still
Leon said
21:09 03/04 2009
Look like a Addidas Stan Smith.mi would wear it
junior mafia said
21:13 03/05 2009
dem nuh luk bad but mi wudn pay $100 fi dem
16:11 03/10 2009
dem ok..
najah said
16:22 03/10 2009
dem alrite, anuh nothing fi go crazy over thouggh, alcatic u ned fi step u shoe game up if u av dem ere as crazy sneakers
-- Edited by titus at 21:10, 2009-03-04