Wa gwan everyone, im been on the zone for a minute now and im been meaning to write one of these.
Born an raise in Bermuda, familys Portuguese. Ima cool yout always trying to learn things and help other people learn new things in life to. I hate computers, so you might find me asking alot of questions on how you do certain things if i cant find the answers somewhere.
Im addicated to sexy jamaican girls for some reason .
Got my own sound called "Massacre Sound"
Specialtys: anything to do with Motorcycle/mechanics and Motorcycle customization. Certified in Yamaha and Honda Motorcycles/watercrafts(jetskis)/4 wheelers/dirtbikes and generators. bless and respect zone.
-- Edited by Dj Nicky Bwoy at 05:29, 2009-03-04
04:45 03/04 2009
zeen
04:45 03/04 2009
THUGZ
13:03 03/04 2009
ole bway Nicky
15:05 03/04 2009
welcome
15:06 03/04 2009
ezz nuh nick
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
20:28 03/04 2009
yaya bless
MDoT_LiVE said
20:29 03/04 2009
yes nicky welcome
03:24 03/05 2009
you only jus doin this nicky ??
MDoT_LiVE said
19:15 03/05 2009
bless up nicky
cheeks said
19:26 03/05 2009
sexy jamaican girls hein? nicky.. maybe you cud teach mi a ting or 3
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
21:59 03/05 2009
Hold on im on my sweety.
shottahill said
22:08 03/05 2009
hail nickyy
MZ Sexual Eruption said
16:51 03/06 2009
21:13 03/06 2009
yo respeck mi don an keep postin dem mix
JamaicanQueen said
06:25 03/09 2009
ehh u like jamaican girls
memeba wah mi tell u bout unnu bermudians
Born an raise in Bermuda, familys Portuguese. Ima cool yout always trying to learn things and help other people learn new things in life to. I hate computers, so you might find me asking alot of questions on how you do certain things if i cant find the answers somewhere.
Im addicated to sexy jamaican girls for some reason
Got my own sound called "Massacre Sound"
Specialtys: anything to do with Motorcycle/mechanics and Motorcycle customization. Certified in Yamaha and Honda Motorcycles/watercrafts(jetskis)/4 wheelers/dirtbikes and generators.
bless and respect zone.
-- Edited by Dj Nicky Bwoy at 05:29, 2009-03-04
Hold on im on my sweety.