Hmm, why me???? Who the f*ck you be??? Why can't you ovstand that when you're wrong, you are f*cking wrong!!! Why am i even being nice?! to a person that doesn't even sympatise... Knowing you at first was great!!!! know you upset me like a dead dog in a plate!!! I'm not the kind of person who easily get upset or vex but damn u push mi to a limit, that i had to confess... Guess that's what a person gets in return for being too kind, thank you so much for revealing how u truly are deep down inside...
Talented said
14:33 03/03 2009
amennnnnnnnn!!!!!
a-track said
00:00 03/04 2009
00:04 03/04 2009
such anger!!
Ranade said
00:04 03/04 2009
just like me :)
00:05 03/04 2009
dead dog in a plate...
00:05 03/04 2009
damn dat rap music
cheeks said
00:07 03/04 2009
...talented a shottess mek dem kno
Talented said
10:03 03/04 2009
a wha so funny@dj pain.....lol
ya.... ezzzy no cheeks
shamar said
10:03 03/04 2009
10:05 03/04 2009
lolz
djthin said
10:05 03/04 2009
Talented said
10:06 03/04 2009
what are u thinkin@djthin?
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:07 03/04 2009
SUCH ANGER!
djthin said
A suh it always go man....dem se good guys finish last yuh si mi...
10:08 03/04 2009
llooll
Talented said
10:08 03/04 2009
true thing@djthin....
Talented said
10:09 03/04 2009
WHA MEK EVERYBODY A LOL, IT FUNNY???!! IT NOT SUPPOSE TO BE FUNNY......lolllllllllllll
Who the f*ck you be???
Why can't you ovstand that when you're wrong, you are f*cking wrong!!!
Why am i even being nice?! to a person that doesn't even sympatise...
Knowing you at first was great!!!! know you upset me like a dead dog in a plate!!!
I'm not the kind of person who easily get upset or vex
but damn u push mi to a limit, that i had to confess...
Guess that's what a person gets in return for being too kind, thank you so much for revealing how u truly are deep down inside...