just wanted to give an introduction & big up the place here - so much good content
i am a producer from Florida - I work with several artists at the moment - a few up-and-coming reggae singers (in particular Khamelien from Orlando & Kehv from Ft. Lauderdale (who works heavily with Ky-mani Marley) - also have a track in the works with rapper Big Grizz ft. Jr. Reid, and another track pending with a major (US) label reggae artist
link me on myspace & if u like the music - add me
www.myspace.com/stupidgenius
i'm working on a mixtape album at the moment where I will be remixing a lot of artists songs - and am interested in linking with more reggae artists
SG
14:38 03/03 2009
SG
shottahill said
15:06 03/03 2009
SG
HarDaWAY said
18:24 03/03 2009
15:04 03/04 2009
welcome
shottafiyah said
17:41 03/04 2009
ok welcome
J-goose productions said
19:21 03/04 2009
Bung bang
21:12 03/06 2009
aaaaaaahhhhhhh....keep postin ute
fyahhype said
21:13 03/06 2009
Welcome Florida Yute....
jarud3boi09 said
07:34 03/10 2009
respeck
JamaicanQueen said
07:37 03/11 2009
mi a producer 2 so we can link n exchange some things J/K
stupidgenius said
10:48 03/12 2009
nuff thanks 4 the welcome - I will post more and upload new music once released
BLESS!
Mrs. Modo said
15:53 03/12 2009
01:36 03/16 2009
SG
Dj DUK said
01:37 03/16 2009
WELCOME AND BLESS!!!!!!
massive vybe said
08:03 03/19 2009
ah SG so u finally reached the zone ... WELCOME KING... mek me hear sum a u new riddims nuh.... bless
Hoff said
09:12 04/01 2009
Welcome 2 di community & BLESS!
badlinkz said
01:47 04/16 2009
welcome, to d zone
Dj Ezteban said
10:53 04/18 2009
dude
GOLD MASTER said
10:55 04/18 2009
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiillllll ! welcom stupid G
just wanted to give an introduction & big up the place here - so much good content
i am a producer from Florida - I work with several artists at the moment - a few up-and-coming reggae singers (in particular Khamelien from Orlando & Kehv from Ft. Lauderdale (who works heavily with Ky-mani Marley) - also have a track in the works with rapper Big Grizz ft. Jr. Reid, and another track pending with a major (US) label reggae artist
link me on myspace & if u like the music - add me
www.myspace.com/stupidgenius
i'm working on a mixtape album at the moment where I will be remixing a lot of artists songs - and am interested in linking with more reggae artists
SG
BLESS!
ah SG so u finally reached the zone ... WELCOME KING...
mek me hear sum a u new riddims nuh.... bless