which container u get dem off a???
Go tru wid u hustling ya.......Attack Attack
jc skyline said
02:13 03/02 2009
upload pix of th product an price fi the b.berri 8900 and storm... plz!!!
ta said
02:14 03/02 2009
Casino said
02:18 03/02 2009
the price is there, they are all the same price,
jc skyline said
02:21 03/02 2009
Casino wrote:
the price is there, they are all the same price,
USD$450 a how much inna JA$
Casino said
02:29 03/02 2009
dawg, the rate is not steady, it fluctuates daily, doesn't make sense i giv u the jamaican equivalent, cuz its going to change daily, thats y i made sure to quote it in us$ cuz dats wat i want.
Casino said
17:04 03/02 2009
just adjusted one of the prices
17:06 03/02 2009
sino how much u can get a javelin for??? d new curve 8900!
Casino said
17:07 03/02 2009
d new curve 8900? its there Us$450
17:07 03/02 2009
so can i order them from the States Casino?
17:08 03/02 2009
sino....as i didn see the pic. the pics u got up is storm,bberry flip n bold...
MZ Sexual Eruption said
23:55 03/02 2009
cant afford em eh i want a 3310
23:56 03/02 2009
i wonder if a u hold up me bro and take weh him phone cuz one a them look jus like his own enuh
shamar said
23:57 03/02 2009
HMM
THUGG said
23:57 03/02 2009
STORMMMMMMMMMMM.............
Justin Bloodz said
23:58 03/02 2009
good prices still but mi rather buy it straight from the source especially the mac book and dat ano weh mi waa still
-- Edited by Casino at 17:03, 2009-03-02
USD$450 a how much inna JA$