Here am i again all alone, no one to talk to on the phone, it's nice being single at times but damn for how long?? cuz i'm needing a man, one who will understand, one who knows who to treat a woman.
I'm sitting here watching a nice romantic movie but i gotta change the channel quick cuz it doesnt make sense i get all groovy.
Some times i'm in the mood of having some tender loving care but shit no one aint here, so i gotta think of my worst nightmare!!!
I'm all alone in this cold cold world, life is so unfair why can't i find the right one who really care?!! instead of that i end up with jerks those who only want to go under my skirt... Why can't i find the one who doesn't care wether i'm wearing making or not, wether i'm skinny or fat??? wether i'm brown or black, hmmm seems as if i just got knock!!!
i was bored so i wrote this!!!
Gson said
14:19 02/28 2009
c'est la que je rendtre en Scene
Talented said
14:20 02/28 2009
gson mdr
Gson said
14:21 02/28 2009
lol... ah nuh laugh its a serious ting
Gson said
14:21 02/28 2009
je vais venir c****ler cette solitude
ICE_COLD said
14:22 02/28 2009
Talented said
14:22 02/28 2009
ICE_COLD said
14:24 02/28 2009
Come to Ja. bet you won't be alone then!
Talented said
14:24 02/28 2009
@djpatrick trueeeee
Talented said
13:20 03/01 2009
@patrick i know maybe i wont be alone but i'll maybe end up wit jerks like always.......
Ranade said
22:27 03/06 2009
i can tell you y
Talented said
12:55 03/07 2009
why????@ranade
12:57 03/07 2009
WHOA
Talented said
12:59 03/07 2009
@shem
gregory44 said
13:29 03/07 2009
hush babes... know what u a a tlk bout b
13:31 03/07 2009
Ranade wrote:
i can tell you y
talk d tingzz dem Nade
Talented said
12:26 03/08 2009
u see it@rubby... chu him a tek too long to talk di tingz.....lol....
18:56 03/08 2009
This is nice but sometimes you gotta go through the jerks to find the right one and sometimes you don't have to look for that person; they just appear in front of you when the time is right.
jay jay said
18:58 03/08 2009
18:59 03/08 2009
Amen to that talented, it succs to be lonely at time...and i agree with Intri...but sometimes you have to look at the bright side of being single and find that solace in your solitude...
I'm sitting here watching a nice romantic movie but i gotta change the channel quick cuz it doesnt make sense i get all groovy.
Some times i'm in the mood of having some tender loving care but shit no one aint here, so i gotta think of my worst nightmare!!!
I'm all alone in this cold cold world, life is so unfair why can't i find the right one who really care?!! instead of that i end up with jerks those who only want to go under my skirt...
Why can't i find the one who doesn't care wether i'm wearing making or not, wether i'm skinny or fat??? wether i'm brown or black, hmmm seems as if i just got knock!!!
talk d tingzz dem Nade