Login
Menu
AVIRA ANTIVIRUS 9//NOVEMBER 2009 TING
21:39 02/27 2009
Reviews
http://www.pcpro.co.uk/reviews/software/251831/avira-premium-security-suite-9
http://www.pcworld.com/reviews/product/290836/review/antivir_personal.html
Personally my system hasn't hiccuped since I began using this program couple years back
System Requirements
Windows
RAM
HDD
Windows XP (32 or 64 Bit), SP2
Windows Vista (32 Bit or 64 Bit), SP1
Windows 7
Windows 2000, SP4 and Update Rollup 1
At least 192 MB RAM (Windows XP)
At least 512 MB RAM (Windows Vista)
40 MB + quarantine
For installation:
100 MB (temporary)
Note:
Administrator rights are required for installation under Windows. Windows 2000 won't be supported any longer as of 13 July 2011.
Downloads
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD PROGRAM
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD KEY...While program is installing and it reaches the page where it says "I already have a HBEDV.KEY", click the "HBEDV.KEY" and browse to the key you just downloaded.
SOME HELP WITH INSTALLING
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Tuesday 9th of February 2010 09:03:05 PM
shottahill said
21:40 02/27 2009
bless up mi boss
sting said
21:44 02/27 2009
U Sure this work
DjOMARi said
21:45 02/27 2009
bless youth a di best this
AJ said
21:46 02/27 2009
Mr X said
22:18 02/27 2009
Nuff tanx bLaCkBeatZ mi a run pon u post... A will try it an mek u kno di results on di test..
23:27 02/28 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
X tell errbody how it work for ya
03:34 03/03 2009
thx
jmac said
15:53 03/12 2009
thnx Bobo
Chabee said
19:55 03/13 2009
Everytime u see a new 1 come out, not even kno which 1 to use
07:00 03/15 2009
well, chabee, with software you should always try to get the latest , most stable version....which in this case is this one
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Sunday 15th of March 2009 07:03:02 AM
Thug Lord said
10:54 03/15 2009
premium suite mi ave
11:54 03/15 2009
I dont like the premium suite I find that the firewall and websweeper thing are redundant cuz we already ave windows firewall
19:55 03/15 2009
u thing stretching the page.. fix it
oshenko said
20:08 03/15 2009
21:25 03/16 2009
THANX
21:56 03/16 2009
it gud but i dont want it..
-- Edited by Bentley, British on Monday 16th of March 2009 09:56:54 PM
Ryan said
07:23 03/17 2009
@ QUIVA and Chabee...... Question Beatz: Where is the proof that this is better than NOD. Kaspersky and BitDefender?
Gehto Travler said
09:46 03/17 2009
Bless!!
Dj DUK said
11:42 03/17 2009
OK THX!!!!!!!!!!
next
Mediiazone.com
http://www.pcpro.co.uk/reviews/software/251831/avira-premium-security-suite-9
http://www.pcworld.com/reviews/product/290836/review/antivir_personal.html
Personally my system hasn't hiccuped since I began using this program couple years back
System Requirements
Windows Vista (32 Bit or 64 Bit), SP1
Windows 7
Windows 2000, SP4 and Update Rollup 1
At least 512 MB RAM (Windows Vista)
40 MB + quarantine
For installation:
100 MB (temporary)
Downloads
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Tuesday 9th of February 2010 09:03:05 PM
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Sunday 15th of March 2009 07:03:02 AM
-- Edited by Bentley, British on Monday 16th of March 2009 09:56:54 PM