GAMEPUNS GIFT TO YOU(RE-Do)---60th person to post wins a demonid invite
19:14 02/25 2009
Heres the new rule.....I WANT TO MAKE THIS FAIR FOR EVERYONE, u are only eligible to post once....if u post more than once it wont count....GAMEPUNS POST WONT COUNT....on your makr get set....GWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN
19:15 02/25 2009
omly post once dat nuh mek sense
19:15 02/25 2009
dwl
19:16 02/25 2009
wtf is a demonid invite?????????????
19:17 02/25 2009
lol lol lipps
is a trorrent site still
Guyana_Bandit said
loooool...let me help these people out a bit...60 is kinda a big number no?..lol..wlel me already deh pon demonoid...so this is what...post number 5?...55 more to go guys...
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 19:17, 2009-02-25
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 19:20, 2009-02-25
f**k you gamepun!
19:18 02/25 2009
titus wrote:
f**k you gamepun!
LMFAO
19:18 02/25 2009
i'm on demonid...i don't even remember who invite me over a year ago i think is gamepun
Rimz876 said
19:19 02/25 2009
lolol helpin again
shamar said
19:20 02/25 2009
BabyFace said
19:37 02/25 2009
tess win!!!!!!
22:16 02/25 2009
deh pon demoniod too
04:33 02/26 2009
This is f**kries..... Tess win it on di last one.... and we all know that 60 people nuh gonna reply to this cah dem too busy leeching
Keep your damm deviloid sintin... me nuh wan it anyway...
ohh and you can sue me for replying twice on dis post
GTonic said
04:34 02/26 2009
Hmmm...
mizz_backas said
05:06 02/26 2009
`ye no offence but shhove it up ur ass caz ur un fair is 1 u want attention or 2 ur not a man of ur word. You said the 50th person who posts (not including u) will win ur thing?????so weres the winners invite?
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 19:17, 2009-02-25
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 19:20, 2009-02-25
LMFAO