SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY. ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE. NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST. LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS. DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.
camman - cocoa Tea - 55.6%
Mducks - Richie stephens - 44.4%
9 votes
when do polls close?..and how many competitors are there?
ps change MDUCKS name on the poll..it says mucks...how yu a disrespect the man so..lol
camman said
07:16 02/26 2009
me like the way the contest a run.
cant wait to see a who and who a clash next.
GTonic said
07:19 02/26 2009
hmmm...
massive vybe said
08:49 02/26 2009
nice cocoa tea camman... tune nice... but still my vote goes to richie stephens... for one reason... if u would've played cocoa in c****ination with buju my vote would've been yours... but cocoa tea alone nah go mek it... therefore my vote goes to ducks!
respect camman/ducks sameway!
camman said
09:43 02/26 2009
vote here
VOTE HERE
Gehto Travler said
09:45 02/26 2009
Yo when de next one!!
I want in besides I am bored at work!!
Jah Bless!!
RULES
SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.
CAMMAN
COCOA TEA - GO HOME SOUND BOY
http://www.zshare.net/audio/561595462b5c0460/
.............................................................................................................
MDUCKS
RICHIE STEPHENS - GOING TO THE CEMETRY-(POT OF GOLD)
http://www.zshare.net/audio/56173865b505a173/
MAY THE WAR BEGIN
-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 18:09, 2009-02-25
-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:26, 2009-02-26
-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 18:28, 2009-02-26
best of luck to all contestants
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 18:36, 2009-02-25
nice cocoa tea camman... tune nice... but still my vote goes to richie stephens... for one reason... if u would've played cocoa in c****ination with buju my vote would've been yours... but cocoa tea alone nah go mek it...
therefore my vote goes to ducks!
respect camman/ducks sameway!