i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
massive vybe said
08:43 02/24 2009
i knew nash will be part ina di game...
nash the 45 soldier
camman said
08:46 02/24 2009
NUH LOOK TO BAD MASSIVE GOT A FEW NAMES THERE IF THEM STILL ALL IN IT
camman said
18:21 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
camman said
18:26 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) SDO1 (N) if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
-- Edited by camman at 18:26, 2009-02-24
AJ said
18:27 02/24 2009
whats dis?
camman said
06:32 02/25 2009
camman wrote:
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) SDOT1 (N) MDUCKS (N) WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM (N) FYAHHYPE (N) DJ MDOT (N) DJ SENSI(N)
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
camman said
06:56 02/25 2009
NO MORE NAMES THIS SECTION IS NOW CLOSED PLZ WAIT FOR THE NAMES TO BE DRAWN AND CLASHES TO START.
BLESS CAMMAN
Riddim Daddy said
06:59 02/25 2009
WTF ???
massive vybe said
09:27 02/25 2009
i confirm....
means EVERYBODY DEEEEAAAADDDD FROM START...
17:43 02/25 2009
how so much selecta surface from mi gaan....since when Shemy tun DJ?
FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post.
BLESS CAMMAN
i knew nash will be part ina di game...
nash the 45 soldier
i confirm....
means EVERYBODY DEEEEAAAADDDD FROM START...