WORLD'S MOST EXPENSIVE BIKINI THE LONGEST LIST OF THE LONGEST STUFF AT THE LONGEST DOMAIN NAME AT LONG LAS
What is the most expensive bikini in the world?
Susan Rosen, in cahoots with Steinmetz Diamonds, created a bikini that model Molly Sims wore for the centerfold of the 2006 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue.
The bikini features over 150 carats of D Flawless diamonds, including a 51 carat D Flawless Pear Shape, a 30 carat D Flawless Emerald Cut, a pair of 15 carat D Flawless Rounds and a pair of 8 carat D Flawless Pear Shapes all set in platinum.
Your cost, should you wish to purchase the bikini, a glittering $30 million, model not included.
Molly Sims In The $30 Million Bikini
15:06 02/22 2009
alcatic said
15:08 02/22 2009
betta she neva wear nuttin
yungmoney said
15:09 02/22 2009
WOW BETTA SHE GAVE ME THE MONEY
15:12 02/22 2009
betta dem fine sumthing fi do wit all dat
Kingnuddy said
17:58 02/22 2009
phuk head woulda buy this
20:19 02/22 2009
Wow all that for a flabby strio of floss thread and glue...
hydro#1 said
20:21 02/22 2009
MDoT_LiVE said
20:22 02/22 2009
STUWY77 said
20:23 02/22 2009
nice
MDoT_LiVE said
fyahhype said
I could of make this same ting for har....for $100,000 bout 30 million!!!
junior mafia said
23:45 03/06 2009
mi nuh respone bout di bikini a she mi want
23:51 03/06 2009
ugh...
RickyDZines said
23:57 03/06 2009
fyahhype wrote:
I could of make this same ting for har....for $100,000 bout 30 million!!!
Lol sum man a pree wet liner(teef clothes offa ppl line)
but 30m an no model suh wah me fi duh wid d bikini.. kmt
WORLD'S MOST EXPENSIVE BIKINI
THE LONGEST LIST OF THE LONGEST STUFF AT THE LONGEST DOMAIN NAME AT LONG LAS
Susan Rosen, in cahoots with Steinmetz Diamonds, created a bikini that model Molly Sims wore for the centerfold of the 2006 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue.
The bikini features over 150 carats of D Flawless diamonds, including a 51 carat D Flawless Pear Shape, a 30 carat D Flawless Emerald Cut, a pair of 15 carat D Flawless Rounds and a pair of 8 carat D Flawless Pear Shapes all set in platinum.
Your cost, should you wish to purchase the bikini, a glittering $30 million, model not included.
Molly Sims In The $30 Million Bikini
mi nuh respone bout di bikini a she mi want
Lol sum man a pree wet liner(teef clothes offa ppl line)
but 30m an no model suh wah me fi duh wid d bikini.. kmt